Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Sales Team (Germany)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m782fdeaa21f84930a31536817ee6747b.schwope@a7b627a83c81494aa235e018ae8ebc39ags-automation.de

Spoken Languages: German, English


Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)
w1a3b4540bfc241d3b8ecd47796ab48fa.schulz@622dae4d02cd4ef3b0084cd08b58bf9fags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922

Spoken Languages: German, English


Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j0b0a73bb1ebd4bb488af1465b453c072.m0b0a73bb1ebd4bb488af1465b453c072.kosbab@21a01ca1d9cb4df9ad9f2c507d287abdags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032


Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
j13d056ee03f246cbaa111fe6b8a8765d.p13d056ee03f246cbaa111fe6b8a8765d.klute@7c53621a8a8545e38305fcdc509b51bbags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938


Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
d4883b453e7c645b2a71dcd22bde6a14c.koenigshofen@2d16b95234654a00b4603abae407ea14ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934


Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a508300a1ebab45dd8a4fb01df09cc55d.schneider@1997dad458fc4548b03cc93207e07721ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997


Harald Knott PLZ 7
h4aba932a97c44656a3929da2bea2cb1b.knott@8d4acfeb400845be95aa80306e85bef3ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963


Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
c11f962f37eaf49dbafb1e8e2a9d508c1.lechler@bed36afb4d054b6394d0b2e9590e8247ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690