Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Sales Team (Germany)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m69dcc99f36f24f4dbb1433a497440859.schwope@f1dc29337bd04c598b8bc80a1fef7a97ags-automation.de

Spoken Languages: German, English


Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)
w90ecc6acafeb49769e0ef299d5e0b4c4.schulz@710527c44557490ab231eae9f372d3acags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922

Spoken Languages: German, English


Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j9a0b2ac2e5714e28965e2407719815a9.m9a0b2ac2e5714e28965e2407719815a9.kosbab@8d2bc8900e64451080fe9ae27140c513ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032


Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
jda01c3b80f67415b9278dc4c0485a6b7.pda01c3b80f67415b9278dc4c0485a6b7.klute@d85b18628e284988bc2749dc37b3fa96ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938


Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
da0809df00f934723b70788820ba6e36f.koenigshofen@47870c670119407ea49504cb15e50824ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934


Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a82c085ea38b24373854eb1d117fa03eb.schneider@8401c1ac3b1047c6a69d5459549383fbags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997


Harald Knott PLZ 7
h9238995abd7f42b0bae6fe39653e3b68.knott@744fd2659d5d4b2aab80ba66280af0b8ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963


Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
c9d8f1d4a5be34da4b0e60b451d752a5a.lechler@c0fd32d9ce49403c8f3eaef6d64dcdfcags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690