Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Sales Team (Germany)

from left to right
Artur Schneider, Jan-Philip Klute, Claus Lechler, Jörg Michael Kosbab,
Marc Schwope, Daniel Königshofen, Peter Hill, Harald Knott

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m8db30668cba54b84b01b884543333284.schwope@76b9e423797d4e95bcf5eab0f46f113dags-automation.de

Spoken Languages: German, English


Peter Hill (Head Of Sales)
hb4c29de9424a4545a80ec11f2c7f99c7.pb4c29de9424a4545a80ec11f2c7f99c7.hill@0970e0fc8279400d8cbd75268f4ae368ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922

Spoken Languages: German, English


Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
ja5e3911e73854d93906b9a335caa66bf.ma5e3911e73854d93906b9a335caa66bf.kosbab@f8a471d54b6d429a947e1922d7643ed9ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032


Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
j0c5bb507111d4117b736e5a7d8ecaf90.p0c5bb507111d4117b736e5a7d8ecaf90.klute@71e021d47d234e6689124298cf6f6245ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938


Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
d77c80ceab7524141b40ca52a01cbe0c3.koenigshofen@fb931f2a09dc485fb99656c98df0fe4bags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934


Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a45f9fec5ab6e47d290dbb9cd4ff5c788.schneider@c6817e55e2a047028a64123a4ce6d2a2ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997


Harald Knott PLZ 7
h37ed47ac4b35442abe743d893e500b13.knott@72544847ca7d42faba0b1aa270ffaa77ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963


Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
cb3fe349bcdef4ba98119b3e40685f167.lechler@f37984ed1d3f41b7b1906829a1f264f8ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690