Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Adminitration

Order processing








Stefanie Cremer (GER) 

sa631f6fd565148569c65191085ba929d.cremer@84c536cff9a04951be09b05820a51384ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski
id1115ef4479a48b1ad42fdfda0a0edca.rokowski@0f0418331dc74f81ae4cb07cc91353b9ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-16

Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English








Silvia Oechsle
sd14fa09c43914f79b30e6a56f72b743f.oechsle@1526c3b7c96e498497c79ed3ec393ba3ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17

Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess
r77a2661a523444e5877ba431648f001d.hess@5d85c1bd120d48d4950a4b3e26be5c7aags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14

Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER) 

nce7755bb020e419c8f18777e8c6d8f90.schwope@cfd6dd765b4c47a1b880b911ad4be18bags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Nicole Schwope, Daniel Königshofen, Stefanie Cremer

Designing: Daniel Königshofen
dcfe7dbe87e26493098e058968b864d4b.koenigshofen@0cebb08952b8471491aee18162038ef8ags-automation.de - +49(0)2204/96810-19

Inside Sales Department







Artur Schneider (GER)
a2a24f2a622824718983484a99bc9843f.schneider@ee3e02b0c4e342728e4a79e73a6792c0ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-31
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German







Daniel Königshofen (GER) 

d242d87aa6780405b88a25b3c14c8ccd9.koenigshofen@5429bf2a140549cca222d3d077593484ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-19
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German








Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
afb1505368cf64de1a6f8020b3e2ed1be.estevez@160a9cd81df3468c9b8ba55fe3c9fa88ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41

Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)
h3c465dfbd4df4ba5b3f15ee28315702b.balduin@681b835a3ad64e3e99923e706d8c595fags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
t23713343020841bc98608b9974553b61.mueller@da5b6c02dc6440728793ed3fd9277085ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v756477a23d89460badf3e2b9200c86f3.klug@84582ffdba30439d88622d72b1ccc482ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c3d45f210504b44c5a98d123e7e018d82.dietrich@ea17d0ab9e4d4008924112fda01666ebags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h14b9534c64924381a0151a561fc16d33.schroeder@22d0ab5d05ac4d6492706a74787ac6fcags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
fa9f96f2e2e54410ca1c3c1c72a31ac61.coban@dfc622589edc43ae988d20caf2b7783dags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz


Production Management: Björn Hansen
b699116575a1943c69bd8f2b28b9f17f9.hansen@4aa25529d60a4ed18351d76b386016beags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0