Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Adminitration

Order processing








Stefanie Cremer (GER) 

s1df3c3a298a34dd19ceed40238fb6d82.cremer@e66521a8fdf2490792c632353f630becags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski
i35afab5a885142708b56c5b65e10ff4a.rokowski@cd8542706f844eaeb5c3bc2d031f5ae8ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-16

Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English








Silvia Oechsle
s6045005aa50c4667b4984f46160c98ed.oechsle@b83e545080fc4112ad19d3321df2bd51ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17

Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess
r75a7cb8b77d04f7eb5d132bf11a59697.hess@e794c2bd141b4bfda61505cc3b464013ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14

Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER) 

ne7405a7bb51f47f48c8938fb72d9fda6.schwope@975db704e67c44bc98cd705cba1aabb4ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Nicole Schwope, Daniel Königshofen, Stefanie Cremer

Designing: Daniel Königshofen
d894d9c6510ec453ea7b7df9a6aa8129e.koenigshofen@88f814d808cb476fab78be2175270773ags-automation.de - +49(0)2204/96810-19

Inside Sales Department







Artur Schneider (GER)
aa7d084eab4ef404c99fd70350550af30.schneider@8d6a0cbf3e2b46538df660a582dc9a57ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-31
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German







Daniel Königshofen (GER) 

d96115d88b938426499e65a22741d497a.koenigshofen@5b86c92e27f849ebbb4bf541bd36d9d1ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-19
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German








Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
af61f57a9d5d245b4aee6ecc8a18f252c.estevez@f6e100f4cdc643109f20688e0fdd3aaaags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41

Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)
hd74e9631bf554db8bb704986cbd35d96.balduin@e5da44bc21dc4375bf3c710da383b575ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
t59850fe75d2f4a8da672a470a9b12614.mueller@9f9b2d8cf58a44e8b4db5b9bd5e832acags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v6fd8f3c893684f2dac75e747e2dec191.klug@2bde47b39c7a43a0b3206713a7166ebdags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c2afc45392cdf42419cf823c15c972067.dietrich@bc7b7bc6de5847aba73c0cdb0f4e1c2bags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h65842ead26314fa88dc9eab6ad4d9337.schroeder@ca76027e39774a3c87fc631c8defaf8aags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f41703b12f2a14e18b08b65889f68386c.coban@dc58cadd514f4e33b10dca60e05d7f0cags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz


Production Management: Björn Hansen
b18f8a3e943c24b11904029b52e361e1a.hansen@9271b07558ca448cb74253b96ac31a5aags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0