Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s8157f003a8af4ef29edb0c86c71ebf02.cremer@2bf8059000c34ee69ae0d99116a1df02ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

if626916c23bd40e4bc5a5ff9085868cc.rokowski@6ec4e1a002d64afd96dc496866d6d502ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to K


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s5a0fc328676949c780813472a184dcb8.oechsle@7d3ed76f1e5d40938e19e78b77f91eebags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients L to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

rb9166a609c9f402c9fede958601ba4f1.hess@fd5f0d16fc304b61b7958deaf8f2f109ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n00dab4957c43438fa7de1ffd08ca37cb.schwope@73a16958351a4d5d988c00e11a58f430ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h52a704ba5cd94de6aa28faa1e2b9fc60.balduin@1f4351417c78468bac724efa4735657cags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t06cb179e8ca64cf691da60ddd0b85b98.mueller@df2e81fa6b8f4e5daa82d0f571969a5cags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v07de9483bb8c4f099ffa5d54edf6db63.klug@f221873b93594a178ad677b8a9d0b1f9ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
ca2e91e8124084f2c858e52ee6a2e8c86.dietrich@6a27992ae7de410a9b6238e404f37ef8ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h5ee3ea46928440abb181aa82f3129349.schroeder@1f0c84c9f42940b0a20a4de3055322fdags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
fff035389d2004785ad679ea9884eb1aa.coban@8e6e9ac6afae447eb0a2aa356ca9773fags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
b97bfb8cffcfa48efaf55b678ac6fa2e9.hansen@df77c8d37cc2418da0c8508f586913daags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0