Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Sales team (Germany)

from left to right
Christian Kotysch, Peter Hill, Rudolf Berger-Rossa, Marc Schwope,
Jörg Michael Kosbab, Claus Lechler

Marc Schwope - Geschäftsleitung
m80d9f4ba3b7347e8ad42836e1ad9cc70.schwope@a3f0851ccdce4b00bf478091a9a930c9ags-automation.de

Peter Hill (Verkaufsleitung) PLZ 7
h980ccb3d217140e79bec4852d812e46d.p980ccb3d217140e79bec4852d812e46d.hill@646db2632ad74ccbb8229e4580f3c7c1ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/7520922

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 and 38-39
j039d2ad1060d44c78123adc04037bdb2.m039d2ad1060d44c78123adc04037bdb2.kosbab@009b1a1acc05456fa90e29d97687c2c1ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6973032

Christian Kotysch PLZ 33, 40-49 and 58-59
c9b2e4b67aed2462eba59c5e6124a0fcb.kotysch@aa5deaefaf8142b6b8a1ec38730a94ceags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6970075

Rudolf Berger-Rossa PLZ 34-37, 50-57, 60-69 and 98-99
ra2e707a451744d6bb6e3e333e1ac4428.berger-rossa@816856eb59d3453f82f89cdd89f104bdags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/3283877

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 and 90-97
c3a1b7cd1f1c64c50ab3508ff2c5f06dc.lechler@d3332b3923634fb4a66833aa53eb99a4ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6968690

Inside Sales

Order processing

Ric Hess

Nicole Schwope, Daniel Königshofen, Stefanie Cremer

Designing: Daniel Königshofen
d738848b8671548908460093397a87c75.koenigshofen@651b0c0cbb7b47fdb309fbd0495a1208ags-automation.de - +49(0)2204/96810-19

Design

Karl-Stefan Nestmann, Christoph Dietrich, Hildegard Schröder, Holger Balduin


Construction Management: Holger Balduin
h656f0c6f9c4f4975a31d5bd574aa3abb.balduin@fc0b3b2ac6934c0a83ee921f996765b1ags-automation.de - +49(0)2204/96810-21

Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f17e4396620834fd0b6110fd22c4f215a.coban@3d9ceea468f948c6929f20e00663d965ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz


Production Management: Björn Hansen
bb29445d7de4a4d099ca93d9c82f1a287.hansen@ad9be89df2e84d93845e6f598802af6bags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0