Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
sf2fd31f7e39f411cb3f2d7cbfceadea0.cremer@e3eed1340aaa46dfbddb35d54267c293ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

ie89e1da5c36e4d3c8052bd3aba1018fb.rokowski@9c515f5b6d584a8696eea4dacf49ffd8ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s482a8340f6984b5eb328aae0320ac717.oechsle@51423376aff84b9e98d8d21d5c143317ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

r40add7ac816c40e4b0a694430e30bacf.hess@5113bdf87776410da2934e30b3728ee6ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n35d53274ff704c9d9303c3e7e2c0b9ff.schwope@abd7b09c661e4e62826c6b2da02ccd70ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department

Artur Schneider








Artur Schneider (GER)

a9c746dd192384d99bb64479c98859b61.schneider@ba6058f002974e40baa5a3b185759efeags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-31

Mobil: 0174/2039997


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German

Daniel Königshofen








Daniel Königshofen (GER)

d42c228b1bbdb4d829feddb450abe3d06.koenigshofen@27e6f452b84b45d7b52c3b127d6c4d1eags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-19

Mobil: 0173/4063934


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h7a4657a9e1c84ebfbf10e21d8ebef3ee.balduin@7eba880689a24d39a2adc901b6eb175dags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

ted3f57f4cfa444f8bb0ee326c3398b84.mueller@168691df23104f358158aa244b1a64f4ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v1f7e113e25184dd9b10437f6fd6796b7.klug@078bfc00f5a34283b1d2113cd20ec7bdags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
cdfc45b888c434a6390dddb994a976857.dietrich@470970f537dc4df9afea1a3ba81a92deags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h7417828de3674258a844ac77b8a70ef8.schroeder@cad48b37ae9c475ba9c2a75f2bed847aags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
fd7c55fb51e584feab117941a1371af36.coban@20dff3eb8a264378ae849538216e330bags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
b53929679547443babe6889b6f74eb622.hansen@42c688e052734708b3de45fa43307426ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0