Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
sf1818a6f557744cd881d1606e1f9bd4e.cremer@c1f78156dd0f458b9995a95087827664ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

icd3c9e0c41d24e3387752497e74e775d.rokowski@852703de254f4da8aefa9de5085e2a38ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to K


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

sf5503d31ab98433aaceeb4f82486d751.oechsle@fa88328f775a407399712af5a6324734ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients L to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

r26ab1456a8694b51a742bfad6f01a902.hess@0e889369c2ad41a598704a5d3d30e3fcags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
nfcfdb912d20342d88d2767d905f3e211.schwope@4e39f2fb348a42b2a457ef45f62c589dags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h08e158bf66a34ff38510919db34597c2.balduin@e16f5afd7c3747118c52e193869a5e2dags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t55d3fa444de74373b1473749ac860d08.mueller@cac88bf9ce6749e2bc0339c65428d2daags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v05c5523ae5dc41e49a1b1102dcc601bb.klug@4564645b5f0c4801a0bd6ab045e55cf6ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c8dc6ec5d94f14198af95a7edda31796f.dietrich@49966df944014285a3c2c2093f3ae0d6ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
he4cced850ffb4c53a636c8f69abccc24.schroeder@7a893aa0a44d4196a38c63d215fd341cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
fd393196f8bc4422b90e1449579bb11ab.coban@cc12dd9b95e24ee6bd150ae71a75ab93ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
b168a5b09685343bdb4f457f46253b37d.hansen@803e08a100a74de7ab04a7c6cfa6e623ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0