Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Adminitration

Order processing








Stefanie Cremer (GER) 

se4207f546fa94d2f90303f83455537fc.cremer@4f43b6eeab4a4154a6b647c58ff26d7fags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski
i4b6473f4d3ae41b3976d46ad2857f018.rokowski@f4d326059b4d4adfbfb86975f7765fb3ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-16

Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English








Silvia Oechsle
s1449ce2f91234dce9d798319eb26c0c3.oechsle@a2e7cef7e8e94b2ba4e045be4ff7ab2bags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17

Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess
r3aba14c0ab0a4f3a86e08c9697e6e63c.hess@e2d5f11d19fb4f35a661a796311287fcags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14

Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER) 

n0ae1a8781cc94f6494a98090b9ba6b1d.schwope@a205993c72a8429899e8e7ec4546745fags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Nicole Schwope, Daniel Königshofen, Stefanie Cremer

Designing: Daniel Königshofen
db23456fceab9418fa1e8c7e49598eb1d.koenigshofen@782828f96524465ea247e163e049a4cdags-automation.de - +49(0)2204/96810-19

Inside Sales Department







Artur Schneider (GER)
a1cfaf300f2ea40f6ae66631046f1285a.schneider@bd09e63910064b2696875ee5c23ed41cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-31
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German







Daniel Königshofen (GER) 

de27fd55bff6343d39ff020c6ab2bbfba.koenigshofen@b462735c54fe461caea0b9780076c461ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-19
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German








Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a8e9735b3a73945739bb70df506476959.estevez@c505642827b14c62ad85f35c28f29593ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41

Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)
hcc1dd67d5543485f83fdc88bbf7a55df.balduin@0da01127d8cd4eb99eaf76f3336cf46eags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
tbcc8a6bd19c8474dbae15610bf749db6.mueller@6eb0255014c140ee9c50a8560685c092ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
vcd1bd4494ef34aba9a93e82d426748ba.klug@2e3678c32df444db9c5ffe05fef5e576ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
cbe241ca95e9e463c9471887f4a08d905.dietrich@0ce21805f1184127bd7a6777c222cd6eags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h3558cdfec0334780bb8c8656c5fe3df5.schroeder@177e8520a68a444f99f05915fc4afe44ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f826512a344514b1fa68f17b0d03839aa.coban@a97ba6b6717c4b15a523f51ee7313808ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz


Production Management: Björn Hansen
b0b669f5b178e4b988edfa5b771d5ddc0.hansen@4dab682e8ea34a60bcd865bf2fd065bcags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0