Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s2282983a4898434983c21a6a8ce637ad.cremer@efea61dee49b4b2cb9b7376a0f0157bfags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

i71441de6c6484accb71bf02a5f8d96c8.rokowski@4dc9d73d57c448a3a84438f22b753cd4ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s8652f4bd43fd4770a6322a830bf28048.oechsle@f1184906ca2c494fa8a8b28d219c2fa2ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

r9f7bef5a9d914a71838cd7986d986baa.hess@5655709571694101bc3e12c6f8c35fe1ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n1fdac960d1b2452eae00a0ae7673fec6.schwope@96bf16b1cd594e78b6c7ff026973aebbags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department

Artur Schneider








Artur Schneider (GER)

a63b1db99f9de4550a59e5f925c77454e.schneider@02c6bb8dc4e94298918c014d226f9867ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-31

Mobil: 0174/2039997


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German

Daniel Königshofen








Daniel Königshofen (GER)

dbbd96dd3659c4c02941c522c48b1727c.koenigshofen@d5b3d65e7ab64b168ebf70ce9c4295bcags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-19

Mobil: 0173/4063934


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

hbc56081ef7a34002bc9711dc7ec3c127.balduin@3c1a11d7fd34429294a3260ceaf2fc29ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t790842ab74d44ec5bf5869720664d765.mueller@150bbe91846c47d3a32a0a5722e15adfags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
vb4daf1e8dc284990bc0e937f979cae2b.klug@a68038da44484e1196f67b8ea3aa5edbags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
ca36262af2d294018a5a07caab2d74435.dietrich@64044c288f604aea94359158039a5131ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
hd713912a26ad481cbdbce5c0ad3f3986.schroeder@1606b33ffbfd4082adb18efb6a7ed935ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f0b363b2b4451403a9446cae1106a9c1e.coban@e4b74364ada04e4781a8dafa4272b6e1ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
ba6efa8a288454c889435eadbab5b2363.hansen@5a7e6baf90ad41f7808a8b749fe04406ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0