Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
sf46e90b8a44340ea9ee33343d4aabf66.cremer@6a328411b8754070907419b04171ddbeags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

ib0bdcad8e4c84f3082d06bf26078df5b.rokowski@0cf449520cdb4d70a5607ab7779be22aags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s7a37ba438bd74b6eaa0d07dee5f31430.oechsle@052e43b638824af69d9d1f6638734a0dags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

redfd544390204036b36b0d15b7b86b91.hess@6ed77f9ec979455eb305349b7ecd052dags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n5d346d5d98d24fc399acfefc1ba82549.schwope@400f7ad9529f41738e5a34b2fe8806f8ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department

Artur Schneider








Artur Schneider (GER)

a8c9026152bcb4ac8999132f5a71e019b.schneider@a555d98f827c46e486cb061b57151d49ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-31

Mobil: 0174/2039997


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German

Daniel Königshofen








Daniel Königshofen (GER)

d025f18ea23264a9385e8a0f6addc89ce.koenigshofen@d6dbd52ff2ab4c31a5a2ed2f7e6477c7ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-19

Mobil: 0173/4063934


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h9aa021863101404c928bda19ab314455.balduin@b61cd19324274940a49f0a3c15559954ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

tbb9528330c3b4f419e5ebd78548da24d.mueller@e82ca08a0459405880fd2f2fdb498f51ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v7125b276ca2a4eaeb06aefd8c39da765.klug@f7ae249dab344dc3bc745fbea807986fags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
cbca8fe5dc89c46b59c2a7774d251e47e.dietrich@10f7082672894aab83cd04c8f4eddd2dags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h61b84a0c22a54c0ea7873134a086ff78.schroeder@78d7b274389247f7be5d26c91c362000ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f6080875733984b17bce1768c41c31a61.coban@ee3835c54774429494092b8fc1a25ddcags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
b54fbf38bc4444c09b36f149198730c98.hansen@beff9c3d49ef452a97aa10c4fef55957ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0