Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s7c7807c717a34cd69d6aae3306b05354.cremer@cd3fdea360244f79ab976be4c5c09b03ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

i24f5db2e5e8940d0bd2d2689aa9022cd.rokowski@e9b7482212e94f0e99c69d716276148fags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to K


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s6ba9586b593f4de9bc9518e86564832c.oechsle@202da2b5d28a497bbfea812edfdd0d01ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients L to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

r113c681da3e74771aedf7cdbbf553590.hess@4431ef09dbe742b781f39db1e185d840ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n4639d1fd089847ada3c18f5a583c33c0.schwope@8006e936534341e5a4e854576a222721ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h46fbadee21364e4dab071e6d8e28df02.balduin@55d37839eca5428e8dfab5528ced638aags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

tefc6775e9a8945f683dc637b58f19380.mueller@3b6b32094a6d4b5790ffaf3e66ebf85eags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v6a98909da8e449f792c53abe8413f97b.klug@8dfb09af4b404ca49ed9c858d393b5e9ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c3491154c5cfc46979d2b2a7ef0174dc9.dietrich@de28b6ea560c45f8ade756955fa497f3ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
he3456a86d1104347ac0b56342397e8c8.schroeder@66cb8971ff9043db97fa4e33b3791ea6ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
fc962f8b840a8488c824374cfa771ae7f.coban@d294a23204f841ef811d0efd7ace1511ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
b7ffaaf45627f444f8f18a14fae0b8694.hansen@333de4f932f04296ad0cc799ed1d14e8ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0