Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
sbb9a839b57f643b9aab41ff53aad24ed.cremer@51770dc57f764ee6bc446bd50ad09312ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

i4ede7f3905804456aa4191da1a94e397.rokowski@f9f8835af2044b97976bf67bac063376ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s1fe869cd863f4a4f91c8b2acd84ed8bb.oechsle@5ebf8f7bf6364953a6af8b6c9d6ffdd4ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

r7c320f9c011648c7bc3a8610d02fb153.hess@d7870db7333d41b9a968501838e92221ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n82fc0985251a4e88bcee8c58c40aebd4.schwope@cbe14ef0e8fc4ca88da41c952af43063ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h8b03c123cac64a9080234dd99c9aca6d.balduin@060997ecc0a342d68277181778713121ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t7c3f768b526241d4846ea8e38374214e.mueller@d0922eb21b7543ecab80176111e0c7e2ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v101890efe87e42aaa507b918383ddac4.klug@fbdb7c83a64b4052a78b0420d57da865ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c49b98e788d064b5c9fada72ecd4e279c.dietrich@21993c7de25f485ea2b8fbfa5b3aad18ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
hb9d388ccd6dc471a905739254b61beca.schroeder@44cbd0e30f92455fa00146f31ba71747ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f4e71edd51a6140df9f3844d51fe1f249.coban@69465fb9ad9e4e63af4af0688539d426ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
b911f44d85f734d99bf87fbf8225451ab.hansen@6d3ba6a3b34c4f2fad8a406a751b2d59ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0