Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

AGS Dipendente

Commerciali esterni (Germania)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m305b250dc696462ebfe211e27f51265c.schwope@b470dee3de1e4166b3bdf05d8f832098ags-automation.de
Spoken Languages: German, English

Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)
w3f2afd8c56404c61b0347ce060dc7b07.schulz@36f4a061c0584dc1819d44557359ad70ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922
Spoken Languages: German, English

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
ja3c641616c4644a58af8285928bb4d50.ma3c641616c4644a58af8285928bb4d50.kosbab@359c95cca8b54f1ab8bd2c9114ac322aags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032

Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
je15a0e2a08684fd990d51f17c5b70f4f.pe15a0e2a08684fd990d51f17c5b70f4f.klute@7456b56a8b634b9a95382514cc0ae4dcags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938

Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
d345549f991624686ae43251cc3d1d10f.koenigshofen@e6e9bec0fc1c48558d983d5eede98044ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
aa744f463a7e54b51a95387f751213631.schneider@4b5522df53d64ba7aa2251df7ecc0475ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Harald Knott PLZ 7
ha2618d6350594162b7f8a9b24fb7282d.knott@59ce53c8501f4105b186bab1e0586805ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
cdbece4f6bde74b1888dbc7c5250e24f9.lechler@a0a0b676ccc14ed3b26a3a69a0107501ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690

Commerciali interni








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s6a88af4004bc4b71a425b695aa472c31.cremer@9511c4ddb4c942b1a5f904a32b8116d7ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski

i4b65052c9f8349d18034fc91f8d7a887.rokowski@395cd5d7701646cb94f4efe59691f75eags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Companys from A - M


Spoken Languages: German, English








Silvia Öchsle
sd05fe8990b97431782f385f36fb1f93c.oechsle@76249ff4a0304864abc84d5a53d04748ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17

Companys from N - V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess

r5ac4377b8e2d42cf8814907f4856f7f1.hess@41e29d06ff784748b4efa75b62440634ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Companys from W - Z

Purchasing

Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
n5f84ae46997e4e02b6ff223161909d09.schwope@5dee657a20f442d7ba04f20c676d8ab6ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)
hbb59021b5dc8416d8d629be02751cb0e.balduin@d7ab6d372c374d85802b3269d6db586cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
tca5f16c5cd9f419fa319e419fbf9a720.mueller@c645b2ba2f7945878d10afee95b52902ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v346409474b68424d982392b727755e0e.klug@2346ff893cb94af1a078a1f97fa2c0b5ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c9202a1711d9c438d90a1f2109d0b5227.dietrich@8e0c7d6630d541f0b96b8f846bd945faags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
he7eda8f161df4af482710f2db2458625.schroeder@e8e7b7f53c054bb0bc316a1acafb7245ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Montaggio

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Direzione di montaggio: Fatih Coban
f7f56adf4907c43b3b608b6919651bd7e.coban@31156173dd114182bc2a5f6e70182884ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Produzione

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Direzione di produzione: Björn Hansen
b48e14099328f4e1abdaec38082a79aeb.hansen@305855e0b1fd4bd6926b86f7cf75dde1ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0