Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

AGS Dipendente

Commerciali esterni (Germania)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
mf0b35616bf0040b5b612b27e733c4db4.schwope@a471111760474593bc8f1bdbbf77ede3ags-automation.de
Spoken Languages: German, English

Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)

PLZ 33-37 and 98-99
PLZ 7
w4fbba14c237c4b9d949b9522f8561c9d.schulz@5ca3a14101864d529cdad3bafb85ba6aags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922
Spoken Languages: German, English

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j7d9a08d1eeac40229faefd2b302aaa58.m7d9a08d1eeac40229faefd2b302aaa58.kosbab@4e3966cf6f5647c285109d11afc317b5ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032

Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
de74710aee0b1404caac35709ccd8cdb1.koenigshofen@98f31c0100f44b9d93edd6dc444c923dags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a4d76545af8554a7484e345acc10e3200.schneider@4cf3799393684d1685762d2ce042eaa5ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
cb4f7d23d2a9646a2ad1ecd31f5e400b0.lechler@486b222926fa412cbf14ee1ff25e0d51ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690

Commerciali interni








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s35c7b3a1a5af460086817956d51875f8.cremer@d1efeb24bd8543b48fd095bae6f9ccaeags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski

i9df2d800bf894b1abaab448eaa1a328e.rokowski@933b96798a854821adfab20310d0b12fags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Companys from A - M


Spoken Languages: German, English








Silvia Öchsle
s429b9bc5f8704952909ca6b4aa896005.oechsle@143630a32b044d8287e277e64bba1bdfags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17

Companys from N - V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess

r49a8e426e6214d139a26b4d5d941615d.hess@e7920080e1bf46d2a643e0a40dee2508ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Companys from W - Z

Purchasing

Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
n7fa5b5659a5d4a63b4383c93a6b6c048.schwope@a6f416a6d84e407198c42d769b970e46ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)
h323e3772bd5f409eae71f1651e3ecdf3.balduin@f5f3129870644d6cbe3774fb4e766e34ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
t4ec185c73b344bf1ba36ff02fe867f68.mueller@e1a0da403def43aab4350f592bb00128ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
vc119bd3887434b6689c9bbc8f3a1fa1a.klug@6ce5b0270b694481b906eb367ddb00aeags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c1b999afa091945f99edeebc63b50e9c7.dietrich@026f4dadc3b04059a85a2d08275c1a2eags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h5c176eb3318a4fddbe9b085aa8daadd3.schroeder@07b6ba42817245799c75900eeeb7547dags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Montaggio

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Direzione di montaggio: Fatih Coban
f609ae1b79c8646b7a109d0c8d637bd19.coban@5f816e04886f4869bf96b82b66c3da0fags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Produzione

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Direzione di produzione: Björn Hansen
b65467ab2344f416184dac85f496144c7.hansen@e6eaadf8c0154592a52c51628fc56f3fags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0