Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

AGS Dipendente

Commerciali esterni (Germania)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m2e9a80c90d854c7bb9dcd302199b2b90.schwope@a1a770c464484edf92ee511d2e64c3edags-automation.de
Spoken Languages: German, English

Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)
wa6dc139f22fc48799a7bec3d02aee3ee.schulz@56492054adc546beb5a1846c78b9167aags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922
Spoken Languages: German, English

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j5851603f804149f6aa0d067b5414f2ae.m5851603f804149f6aa0d067b5414f2ae.kosbab@d2dd989920f84239a921fd4bc445ba91ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032

Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
jbaf15791367742c29f1d591629419a25.pbaf15791367742c29f1d591629419a25.klute@8f948084aa114920960a25ef6ca7c1d5ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938

Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
dc845f24e612b4b378af394362fdcf4c3.koenigshofen@06609971d6de4e199fdb9129c8413412ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a297c848351e84936aa090c46e81aea45.schneider@c6c50a949ec14b4e8d0ad6f99c4c21ccags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Harald Knott PLZ 7
h96d204818deb415fbbc9c4c79e6d51b2.knott@667d79fa4b934db4b6c5a7841639717cags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
c52cffa0f66614d3481dc30e81be8bc0a.lechler@3af888deccda4e76a7cd2cc29a5f0fd4ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690

Commerciali interni








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
saadfb49c831c413a88c8c46f91999bb4.cremer@77a60dfc30504cf5a7905a7555bb8d5cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski

i4e4344f9152e44e9a3635230efe1bdee.rokowski@5ff858dbb78a4a41a5325bc27117f82eags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Companys from A - M


Spoken Languages: German, English








Silvia Öchsle
se38be1b6f4ce402fb59be33278c8e6cf.oechsle@d4d1cd5d481942849427d887fb88a4ceags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17

Companys from N - V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess

rc32e79b12ca4492393ded2cc3dcf275a.hess@214272d3c25c4ca0ac87ffb7b76f0b03ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Companys from W - Z

Purchasing

Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
nbcf4acaaceff461397f85f1af622dc70.schwope@a5cef3a51c6b4f80ae5d014b67793036ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)
hae0e689511ca4a3db05d8b25d406f200.balduin@cde5b86392e242beac8b540107e9a0f4ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
t292094d64b77485482a4d57f317ada7e.mueller@e9072cd7274e4844a81ad09e4b857cb6ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
vfc57669d28564ebabafa2d20e8352f45.klug@87d4ae78d68c487aa187041b81e87dd8ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c5224893d88944017bc5a57ca373beedc.dietrich@78eeafee9abc4a16a61d7f70eec2a882ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
hfd199b1a804144dda331af58423b2003.schroeder@da186824b3634a049359a6023212702dags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Montaggio

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Direzione di montaggio: Fatih Coban
f504ee4add805497da3f6717f4b5d8f4f.coban@4580aa01362d4ed5a39acba7e32b5eafags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Produzione

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Direzione di produzione: Björn Hansen
be3feb91070264f39828a78cf403776d5.hansen@3e854ffac97c4207a2e5fbcae93c062aags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0