Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

AGS Dipendente

Commerciali esterni (Germania)

from left to right
Christian Kotysch, Peter Hill, Rudolf Berger-Rossa, Marc Schwope,
Jörg Michael Kosbab, Claus Lechler

Marc Schwope - Geschäftsleitung
m7193c347ec794dbdbf48bbf5eb4054d0.schwope@f600c291f42d4f44a1be1e0406474d20ags-automation.de

Peter Hill (Verkaufsleitung) PLZ 7
h4658529b6869439780ffc48bef61b7c1.p4658529b6869439780ffc48bef61b7c1.hill@cd40b9725f3942ed96afbb9309085e2aags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/7520922

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 and 38-39
jb8e1028ecd944d3491d957cf20c6e3e3.mb8e1028ecd944d3491d957cf20c6e3e3.kosbab@71b0d45facbf4a88afcc379532de7084ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6973032

Christian Kotysch PLZ 33, 40-49 and 58-59
c7df5be4e3a994a88aee5b9315766fb49.kotysch@b9814f4ccee042f5b34c63593caf0228ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6970075

Rudolf Berger-Rossa PLZ 34-37, 50-57, 60-69 and 98-99
rd28d6c970d2045ae8055d1ac055b952b.berger-rossa@7bb771555d2d4173b8abad7e5c1bd981ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/3283877

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 and 90-97
c167e91ec50a44f349522c31085c5d657.lechler@60df54b9602948c3ae28cbbe584d1f27ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6968690

Commerciali interni








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s7dd1e2f47d23410ca42f91d25b44943a.cremer@746019b84b2340dc85651edfd7759537ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski

ic18f8002ebe24809aa2a09e093dbc000.rokowski@37ab5fadef224aefb5ff8c44e711e0c3ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Companys from A - M


Spoken Languages: German, English








Silvia Öchsle
s489ceafdfb9a4dab838d567350a43d94.oechsle@b98186ac8e7f418f904c2a40266ac286ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17

Companys from N - V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess

rbc40816a87bb4a7b83d6b20f478f48ab.hess@2e097b89dd9344a4ac5800287a2969cbags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Companys from W - Z

Purchasing

Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
n1b01e721ca26476e8152ab45cbac2404.schwope@afcbce876c2d498ba04ed625126b3945ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)
hef40c1bb17d14964b3436747190b48c5.balduin@324d2f44da94456b93e12395f136712bags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
t73260f2b1dc14f7e8c6c3ea69f98b660.mueller@5a3ec0ae955f44c79d2693b672dffd62ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v3d4256e42b2644f8b40ced5cfac9e588.klug@7b8ee3ce818b42a696631c7f354f9967ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c12e2bc1a94a546f9bee7894e2c075379.dietrich@29a11009f8f94244b36aa4ff9d5686bdags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
hb17aa3a421964fc5867422ce77ff7c82.schroeder@31b569110efa42308d86713831df3993ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Montaggio

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Direzione di montaggio: Fatih Coban
f0ec52176b5b44457a5b190736c38c5fb.coban@de672564da534ca782157e5229660a07ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Produzione

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Direzione di produzione: Björn Hansen
b2c9283a217be4cf281242c08f286bfff.hansen@442ad5b595124a2f87bec8e4aa907debags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0