Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

AGS Dipendente

Commerciali esterni (Germania)

from left to right
MSchwope, WSchulz, ASchneider, JMKosbab, DKönigshofen, CLechler

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m0133bc8b8805449db7ef8704faf3bac5.schwope@3790a61c3e674503a5b29b4e832ee396ags-automation.de
Spoken Languages: German, English

Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)

PLZ 33-37 and 98-99 PLZ 7
w946a9fa0ef9c47a78f2dc1bf68903993.schulz@f05b0f1169624085baf9868674bb7fb3ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922
Spoken Languages: German, English

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j9a193e1c2229443f84aabb2d3e32fac7.m9a193e1c2229443f84aabb2d3e32fac7.kosbab@1ed7a30edde743d19983344ffa4953a7ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032

Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
d8eb78427ff7f42d3ac5da36e9d19ac5e.koenigshofen@5eeecc1e681b40f6bd3ea09a09f83460ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a5d14c73809654f12bdc9fdcd6e9a4f5a.schneider@fadd123793dd42fdb3a4eac594633850ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
cc51aca7e51984ce28e3fa0256050e654.lechler@0e9c8cdc87ff4e8b956f658d28f8a470ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690

Commerciali interni








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
sf3d830d473eb419bac2b2592415ae7c0.cremer@e758d8e59bfb46269ac9b1a1de70b11aags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski

i36f59eba56e9472d8395bea2a86782a8.rokowski@35ba9a7f89854b2b84399646d8b2d1c2ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Companys from A - M


Spoken Languages: German, English








Silvia Öchsle
s7284dc06403241e5b64fe83b9246cace.oechsle@0628904e7f324e2899e65d9a8f4fc5a2ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17

Companys from N - V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess

re1363d79793f4d91b92422e1f24530bd.hess@62f7c2d5ac7b42958c18ecdbb093b844ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Companys from W - Z

Purchasing

Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
ndb14dfba5a434f37bd2a8f10ede3e742.schwope@2edf149cad75475ca0df5ac7bd2849ddags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)
hfc1c991c9e724d2992b9b902d4b5bf0c.balduin@e43c17b787e445229f4a42f37e1e7716ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
t874fbb63b13c447c8503b0a3985b9994.mueller@0092e6baa3dc46ab92a0c2b8244f8df3ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v6003fe9f603746bfb819eb66605bc25e.klug@4f4f362d9ec1420094beea1385f26965ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c80014b03acc64b679528be978ca3f6f0.dietrich@bc1b9e7ac22441499a5b992894f74684ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
ha449ae3c749b4870b1af8be77e8921fc.schroeder@eb253b2bec7b47378756d148ff9ff8f0ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Montaggio

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Direzione di montaggio: Fatih Coban
f86559897e1c54e96aa98faa9882e226b.coban@71d756dea70845d3949f84a3971d5d95ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Produzione

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Direzione di produzione: Björn Hansen
b8adfb474631a4c40aef8cc218d3c7624.hansen@967c2bb143e746619c2a18a970669fc6ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0