Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

AGS Dipendente

Commerciali esterni (Germania)

from left to right
Artur Schneider, Jan-Philip Klute, Claus Lechler, Jörg Michael Kosbab,
Marc Schwope, Daniel Königshofen, Peter Hill, Harald Knott

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
md5086340076343a0a6444ba70a3e5de8.schwope@c88d061975af4310a461c01558cda2a2ags-automation.de
Spoken Languages: German, English

Peter Hill (Head Of Sales)
hb0513dc14e2b4e91bd225fcce4e24988.pb0513dc14e2b4e91bd225fcce4e24988.hill@7e17abbb9c6d4e55918989908f7378e0ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922
Spoken Languages: German, English

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
ja48250a08f0441fd9491015bae21f3be.ma48250a08f0441fd9491015bae21f3be.kosbab@5baa59d7e2984749abf6207e9b7a1109ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032

Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
jd7865936456f42bb9e51251b91b0f1ef.pd7865936456f42bb9e51251b91b0f1ef.klute@6b202082d96646d0a2015508c2c45859ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938

Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
de9c60f6d8cf0461aa8cf38785cb12176.koenigshofen@e8d13b53bc5846688fbe00c3ba4cfb45ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a165ac7c371f44dbebd1882dc3e9d8665.schneider@7d72f1a02ea34fba8320e32c977056ddags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Harald Knott PLZ 7
heae7fcd833414af6b01636b977ac0f94.knott@3298bb3df758459ea34c1ea90e265488ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
cc4b661c0bd5d4d13a6e74087f5922af1.lechler@d30da86725a840179c63480eae81a520ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690

Commerciali interni








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s26d07c5f1cef4c7db3af46667e7f4df0.cremer@4b3d3f3f8ed14d599376b8a61ca08305ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski

i656e131f5b534f328770b6145406bd8d.rokowski@5d26ef33feb543d2aedf04dd6befebfaags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Companys from A - M


Spoken Languages: German, English








Silvia Öchsle
sd9f789c7310d4a07bbd7dcc5926204ff.oechsle@c446d40ef0a24d24bd500c739bb4df19ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17

Companys from N - V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess

r18d5b67f4be34a73bfbd52d5d5482337.hess@f1e4b967bcd441fc8e23f7e7e6a21758ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Companys from W - Z

Purchasing

Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
n23254e0294ad4d0490113775cae3a2ea.schwope@f0316d749f544f6bb644ee610c2e0b9fags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)
ha7b8f45d10e345f68badf47001b72b3d.balduin@67c3addf927c4ea08fd496a5b0774537ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
tc85e47e23aa04fbdba34fb37e5e15d7e.mueller@536a570450dd4741b0069cc2c9457a33ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v5da4ee54b7dc4c08afdb526a3e9f9ec0.klug@d01b4405c2b14ae2a53654a05c592537ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c4549c9f403094c8480c1f3a1e3be10af.dietrich@7163e338a5674903865b866c9a018fe6ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
hdc9cddba57fd4bb5a683cc265d6f32c0.schroeder@603a8c2838964c46a3b64ec3989ed6f4ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Montaggio

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Direzione di montaggio: Fatih Coban
f4201a69f12304033b5270f3389a842ab.coban@00f05d0eff8048919d8dcaedd6f68390ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Produzione

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Direzione di produzione: Björn Hansen
b67ab1c70069d4a10ab4cf39dcf65181b.hansen@f8cdfc6ca8f24120851b2478e9553f6aags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0