Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

AGS Dipendente

Commerciali esterni (Germania)

from left to right
MSchwope, WSchulz, ASchneider, JMKosbab, DKönigshofen, CLechler

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m.schwope@ags-automation.de
Spoken Languages: German, English

Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)

PLZ 33-37 and 98-99 PLZ 7
w.schulz@ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922
Spoken Languages: German, English

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j.m.kosbab@ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032

Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
d.koenigshofen@ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a.schneider@ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
c.lechler@ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690

Commerciali interni








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s.cremer@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski

i.rokowski@ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Companys from A - M


Spoken Languages: German, English








Silvia Öchsle
s.oechsle@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17

Companys from N - V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess

r.hess@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Companys from W - Z

Purchasing

Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
n.schwope@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)
h.balduin@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
t.mueller@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c.dietrich@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h.schroeder@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Montaggio

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Direzione di montaggio: Fatih Coban
f.coban@ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Produzione

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Direzione di produzione: Björn Hansen
b.hansen@ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0