Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

AGS Dipendente

Commerciali esterni (Germania)

from left to right
Christian Kotysch, Peter Hill, Rudolf Berger-Rossa, Marc Schwope,
Jörg Michael Kosbab, Claus Lechler

Marc Schwope - Geschäftsleitung
m680c1c0a4c5d4c67996366316d688da4.schwope@724754295fe9432cbde86756c25bdcaaags-automation.de

Peter Hill (Verkaufsleitung) PLZ 7
h18be04af2edf4f6bb89cd2727895f932.p18be04af2edf4f6bb89cd2727895f932.hill@2716bb9e5d6f4338bcad6537c2794bfbags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/7520922

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 and 38-39
j0bc79ccf2da8469b949d68c1bc450bf2.m0bc79ccf2da8469b949d68c1bc450bf2.kosbab@53caba7d3daa48a198707d1d726b8590ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6973032

Christian Kotysch PLZ 33, 40-49 and 58-59
ccf5bbbef631840519d20b7f1c9f7a4cd.kotysch@df8ee3e0b0074bfba794df843b5a16baags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6970075

Rudolf Berger-Rossa PLZ 34-37, 50-57, 60-69 and 98-99
rffc66f87f7634ba7b4a76879e1cb6d01.berger-rossa@d0ed3761ff3e457082bff46a73a1ba6eags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/3283877

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 and 90-97
c7fbd88f75f974961ab5d9f0a0c21d20b.lechler@76749c186bfd41a6bcd56d8bed90f8aeags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6968690

Commerciali interni








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s71179cd6238a44f68998d2287bffd4a6.cremer@b686d6dcd4fa4e9b8e538f5c6df83376ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski

i357eb776102248f699d77d64a1f52d98.rokowski@0782479361774432b7277c3f1473f5d8ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Companys from A - M


Spoken Languages: German, English








Silvia Öchsle
s820b3d984c69494b9ec915543df04a34.oechsle@697a582a7996401592d9a6734221b14aags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17

Companys from N - V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess

r9bf572a1e1f042c8be46f38459082328.hess@7330cca8f3434226aebc8e79376c0ebaags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Companys from W - Z

Purchasing

Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
n8fc7646616fe4f15b9bd89bd608c360e.schwope@2822d5adf3d440bba7dbf6361ece120aags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)
h4e93557ad0cb40498a3113e43682bbaf.balduin@dfb52f837d0a4e3cb79cbb80f779f1d5ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
t686bfbce8b11459186a606f001b0c763.mueller@5c7b470079044beca30b402633fb73a0ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
ve5c078c2adb540678db7cd989cbbaf16.klug@2dc0011ef0f04588893581770700360bags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c3a0b90fa35fe44648f3c085ae084b43c.dietrich@94fe966bdfb642c5bcb0abe8157525cdags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h46da5785e28e407193d511a543b0b26a.schroeder@d0838fca8f624fa192fc856d1de9128bags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Montaggio

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Direzione di montaggio: Fatih Coban
f848826ccf97c469cbbd3ee051fef7719.coban@9bb838ad09f84af4b6776048406248b0ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Produzione

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Direzione di produzione: Björn Hansen
b3737b8ca635e4b22b74be504c845fcc6.hansen@7375d8b67fdb445bbaef2533e66e346aags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0