Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

AGS Dipendente

Commerciali esterni (Germania)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
mb907ee5ecc0d4cbb9d807f2c7afb78b9.schwope@4e2e03302b2c4ba380418b9854ff0385ags-automation.de
Spoken Languages: German, English

Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)
w8dc34b6e8d2d43188fd27d708f7d7161.schulz@bcb702e6002b44c39bec7189cc6e6ff2ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922
Spoken Languages: German, English

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j0a0b51fdf6354d6a8283ca89cc8122ce.m0a0b51fdf6354d6a8283ca89cc8122ce.kosbab@d163c85135a744c6ac74e338204220f6ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032

Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
j5ddb7a3723ef4ac7850f97ecbec17940.p5ddb7a3723ef4ac7850f97ecbec17940.klute@4f4202b371c240bd9a01fdd506269366ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938

Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
dc5112146ea1d4278be6e381459178697.koenigshofen@da06f4f598604b2890139180513dfe9fags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a1653c7dfb35641cd9fb1c71dd3791352.schneider@466c30ca34ae48ad8f2bd3bfa1b19047ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Harald Knott PLZ 7
h72316c68944a43129da2e8005700a630.knott@8b9002a2e56c41248f8f73783a8bd928ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
c75450141a1624241bcaaf07c3078d71f.lechler@ce3a0998e50c452a8973ddb05a16387fags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690

Commerciali interni








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s45776b7b58be4c4ba5da795a2440b38f.cremer@85e7746b9040417abae1c198ce56004dags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski

i646397a89ac749058a6ba8582056c332.rokowski@900e8b61537249c486dc18170376b362ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Companys from A - M


Spoken Languages: German, English








Silvia Öchsle
sa0c9efd09cad40c7b156a0c979d25069.oechsle@dde6be8c48834141b94dbddd6c2709f3ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17

Companys from N - V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess

r5f359dda7f0345bda517534551857bfd.hess@94e1118b49404e9bb50ae50e380e8b78ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Companys from W - Z

Purchasing

Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
n600fa472011149cd81f4ae830aa46946.schwope@b61d0c0b0abb442fbe03551e36f7025cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)
hc4d33917508545e1b0efeaefb3e4a59c.balduin@780f361f9d944706833a05d39c03f9d0ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
tfc21c878f7b04f86a774af63d08fe4ab.mueller@39b1530e63454a3dbd6addc58a4f0c1dags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
vc91ef882fc8843d28ae9b37f51f959a2.klug@8277e3a60fc34a7d8ef08fea6e0a9ae9ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
ccee23b57381f434db7129f0c9d105bfe.dietrich@d55738fdeedb4ca4b7b77e730b46f545ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h920de9ccff2c4a5bb1c55cf6415847e8.schroeder@ebefefff4c9647f98dc63eeefa325ad8ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Montaggio

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Direzione di montaggio: Fatih Coban
f9504bccec8a6442da3d0f63574db983a.coban@e724d89542ad447aa6d4fbf20edd1324ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Produzione

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Direzione di produzione: Björn Hansen
bae9bb3e810d04cf9b11af2eb8ba9c9b9.hansen@d735519b7a344645aee00b9385a04e4eags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0