Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

AGS Dipendente

Commerciali esterni (Germania)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m7366ebcd3f7b4928ae9bd99dacd43cb7.schwope@039c7aea5ec5499fb03a7e59d79f2b01ags-automation.de
Spoken Languages: German, English

Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)
wc8c36ae657ad4dccaaee2d88659607b2.schulz@bcbe4c96e07d4e12a0c0a72d8bbea868ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922
Spoken Languages: German, English

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j507b839d94054e64afb9837c26ad8431.m507b839d94054e64afb9837c26ad8431.kosbab@111a6e594b8245b4a80f187034cd2073ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032

Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
j504465a349ca42c3ae303754e60fa531.p504465a349ca42c3ae303754e60fa531.klute@e9ea03760a1e4429b7dce6e42d2810a4ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938

Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
de7a93a14f53a433baee4ed283a4846ec.koenigshofen@8227bc5bf72c4603aa20b26cf66c7a28ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a48385e4cc8e94440a96e95757057c2cc.schneider@582e76984ed64bb89924ffaa54454e72ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Harald Knott PLZ 7
he81ada8de1844a1297972923215eb606.knott@bedf5880a54d41bd9c71017c72ded18dags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
cfab8b43865904a1995b8c2efc5f7a6e4.lechler@2ec7d2c66a1349399f5924f84a24a9dfags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690

Commerciali interni








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s8eb1a87e1e44434d93264ce4d3f92d5e.cremer@9081c015303e4e8eaa30a34ee37839a4ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski

i4ef48ad8d97c47c3bbb8634c4c10fa47.rokowski@11eeae6ab80f4eaab4dc1bcd362ef4eeags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Companys from A - M


Spoken Languages: German, English








Silvia Öchsle
sd499dd549665473aaa258da4114276d7.oechsle@40d87f3ccf6c44f98f60d7192a5a9970ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17

Companys from N - V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess

rb2f13fbe44e64c35ba2f68bac16f8f56.hess@a4aef49cb0af46de84e69598df9da95cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Companys from W - Z

Purchasing

Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
n321dd5622b8b48c7b2c1d33b32257388.schwope@263b111726874d14b80ce824ea1de549ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)
h179acebe7e8b40519f74b1e1268eab5e.balduin@c8c5208bbd5f43609e5bcb57ffb6303bags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
t3943aedf9de34c459d8bd8236e02f380.mueller@a43a202176c244a596ccfe96325b2f63ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v5f3a364ad6734467977c0e9b5962c0d1.klug@17996730ac0c489c9ab431200be6055fags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c8eb0ae3378624846b8da0c4cfc5bc049.dietrich@50fed6b9b23d4f48aac9eca311417850ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h1b9ffb9d40f0488fb94ddcf7118717e4.schroeder@8e6c5b0ab23b491c93c9a1c058691c30ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Montaggio

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Direzione di montaggio: Fatih Coban
f9f7311fb3639469aaf40422552c0761e.coban@0f94dd1c9a7d421798b578c6ed5c4b53ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Produzione

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Direzione di produzione: Björn Hansen
b16e05383636945718cefd4f47be8e704.hansen@7dcf2a4063154427a3322dcd179771e5ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0