Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

AGS Dipendente

Commerciali esterni (Germania)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m80a10e3bc918498da2fc8508c1f3048f.schwope@95c5521dce9c4e22818ba12726dcd8c0ags-automation.de
Spoken Languages: German, English

Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)
w5250b110e78047f59c50c34a71a5c895.schulz@d0a22d583bf146dbb2ffd329a9540085ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922
Spoken Languages: German, English

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j243d7d8e50b94d1fb81484d9fe3134be.m243d7d8e50b94d1fb81484d9fe3134be.kosbab@b71b414058f64a5aa98b3818e44f7f96ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032

Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
j326d6301260c4bc8a72d4765624b8f4a.p326d6301260c4bc8a72d4765624b8f4a.klute@01281631549f4a468aadce5c50dfb72fags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938

Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
ddbc9a9a66e654bd1b8bb7e88046267c3.koenigshofen@b71fbcbaa8ac40f78284ba67fda786f3ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a2e87451bc7fa4cf49aed989c893b8701.schneider@ee0f31d12d9646fe9a00d7ae6fe7c890ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Harald Knott PLZ 7
h65c1b863f7ff488ea7172fda7e27d6a2.knott@1e3e19cceb6d4366bfaf0c9c7ea75611ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
c59d52158277e409caa625ee5236c3673.lechler@f5d08bd1555543959730e4e59fba64a9ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690

Commerciali interni








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s3ff9da46eb9143feb7f762f35170df75.cremer@8b92f4e4a24c471787bc0bc4e0cdf197ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski

ib67640047ba34ad184429c317fff03c0.rokowski@6000095ce2f144ceaa87d3f6908b5530ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Companys from A - M


Spoken Languages: German, English








Silvia Öchsle
s1792435186a148dc8e3ab2aac2755c16.oechsle@8f3035a957a94b819a2507f6ff0fbdd3ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17

Companys from N - V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess

r5db17f279c2e4f06a402dbf4e3bc62ce.hess@d69d5a502fb3412aab1b01ff0630230cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Companys from W - Z

Purchasing

Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
n70d9cdb652334579b823523af4626410.schwope@5c1b952153f248848a8e47d42c8ca9e3ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)
h8a8b2f5d7a3146478cbb3ae0a0844e9f.balduin@75b45ce9f8d740d59aaab40a1157be15ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
ted86e89f2823440382f705e9bbe1f1be.mueller@84f4935271124c02bce4d94804c64986ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v3a1836757e45488792d97e454714ea27.klug@9f501c46ea464e4b9286e3b1a6caec5dags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c4078087250df4b3b991a525f51956dcc.dietrich@e5b7c71c7529404a9d7e9a43fb3a0f8fags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h3aa48bf0a25548028c64709abfe947b4.schroeder@cbad8b5a7af84daa90ed4aa2f78b5218ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Montaggio

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Direzione di montaggio: Fatih Coban
fcd39701ba6be4716825bf5a6132b2c71.coban@93fcc4f07fd64009ba4cc69f4e5f4706ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Produzione

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Direzione di produzione: Björn Hansen
b04a5f6bc056f4fbd9362cca479dee7d9.hansen@c1012d2912be4db59960eb98cce61a1bags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0