Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

AGS Dipendente

Commerciali esterni (Germania)

from left to right
MSchwope, WSchulz, ASchneider, JMKosbab, DKönigshofen, CLechler

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m773009153c0c41eaadaa301c3c885290.schwope@42ed053e0c4240c394f0736b1c39711eags-automation.de
Spoken Languages: German, English

Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)

PLZ 33-37 and 98-99 PLZ 7
w23ee1b237e56475a8c27109a2fa21400.schulz@746245fc9b7c459ab01f7c204602fcd0ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922
Spoken Languages: German, English

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
jfa958e8d88734043bfe599243c0037be.mfa958e8d88734043bfe599243c0037be.kosbab@2851135bfb264ef0806f820b3c4f0143ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032

Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
da0830eca5fd2439b996e0cd3a9fa88a1.koenigshofen@a9c8f5c0e5b04e949d2e8f4e428ce56bags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a7e5078eecee648cb91fb25dd9355a721.schneider@62d86a7d7bc14f39841699a746abdf64ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
c3a41b0bcba9d4f86a4706d64e6976c6f.lechler@c0794361278446609ad507b62d24ac42ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690

Commerciali interni








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
sccbb5dccfcb0491885c92a61e5e0d16e.cremer@a0915688c3c44387a2ad388bb13f0b7eags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski

ife40012231114b9ca4e0d82a9726dfee.rokowski@c79eda8c72144bcb867d008b01cddf0fags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Companys from A - M


Spoken Languages: German, English








Silvia Öchsle
s9aa77897beef4c63bbfe5a2e4c2f520f.oechsle@4d254eade3844cc0897bc7f25b15772eags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17

Companys from N - V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess

r98f31bd3a41d4235b7faefbdbd8d8421.hess@6afaa067f24e46ca9640b1f4c162765bags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Companys from W - Z

Purchasing

Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
na890a329d6624bbd81fd8b4080f379ed.schwope@ec554ab87f284e26955e6b75b06e2bc8ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)
hbb047faa819e41078599e15216c28503.balduin@120706280b854d569825c74bf49eb944ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
ta8e06540390f416dbb00040a8c4af737.mueller@f4324ff2a4324f22a6fde7abb822cba0ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
vdc8af34f65754680ac900df8e4f3a577.klug@8b2d87e95fa948aa99c4a444b396ada6ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
cf53484f46a05455695b8a6490c6116aa.dietrich@a7f82a2c5a7c43ae9c8f90b8b5a31fccags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h86d2f053991244fb9b93c589aee4b415.schroeder@0c09de06b6fc4c1fa294b5d37653d8ffags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Montaggio

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Direzione di montaggio: Fatih Coban
f4deb0b18f1ea41c1ac9affd5767528c8.coban@d3337bf07757481abe0c911d36a5d22fags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Produzione

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Direzione di produzione: Björn Hansen
b0695fb8e1f774d63a58ccb883b83b571.hansen@8905074c5bd0456e88be56db0766711bags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0