Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

Empleados de AGS

Servicio posventa (Alemania)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m234ca78667894010a83d7eed4dbccbd9.schwope@df9c04e41a8d4ee4aa01ef2f285e2450ags-automation.de
Spoken Languages: German, English

Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)
wc53efe04207047f9a60f18beaadf52ea.schulz@cbb3fb2b594f483798a49bb2a729c8ddags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922
Spoken Languages: German, English

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j3519289171614573b26ad2527f223e12.m3519289171614573b26ad2527f223e12.kosbab@63a7e85c239e4ffda1c27df0e20fcbacags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032

Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
j9ac3c5166a1f4d11891e6cf4a67e7f34.p9ac3c5166a1f4d11891e6cf4a67e7f34.klute@a8d182d646d4406da45589217e6bdb95ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938

Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
dd0bf652823054df9abb60e8e91c0127a.koenigshofen@f1eb3a02e35d41bb8fe453130553c3efags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
ae504abbfa10f444286dabcfa2fe8a033.schneider@04b0ed4ded194792a4c846661300b06cags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Harald Knott PLZ 7
h7f443ac680884a8aa04236251ae94aa5.knott@e48a7ba818824c2d90015a102d44b201ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
ce3c2905ccf1144058218cb0c7bc4f5ba.lechler@1d9ff463ad0e453881e8aff18e6b172fags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690

Servicio interno








Stefanie Cremer
s764a13a4bf2940929c3fec68d9a4635c.cremer@c20af383a4e44c2bb97865e7c3527b85ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski
id4b0fc6a4014408ba99df4b68b4b1e08.rokowski@b65c2815795c4c5cb64bad7f39901454ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English









Silvia Oechsle 

s6a6cce37284346868256bef8dbbdedeb.oechsle@ea8975f2e35c4069a8f1540effdb3fbaags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess








Ric Hess
r435ce4c187f140e0b5e43a5e29467a10.hess@6e0152e621054cebbfb3e0befec9acd7ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z


Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
n602d5c962d4f49ea8911b0c7fd0ee60a.schwope@e75733752f6a41a590b03adec050a30aags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Construcción








Holger Balduin
h769d5bb8b0294f82ab283bb21e14c581.balduin@af747cf5b559480aa2be44c3e88eb4b7ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German









Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
t7aaae4b14ff746c3ac60279c76051dc9.mueller@5c3f0beab2bc46c780603f66807bc766ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
va86d60c9789948b6b178406e30bf642a.klug@38de116a688145f8b44dc8ba6039f435ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c5fd2858077e5458a93f53033a799b6a3.dietrich@9508a6527f0c4ae79dda582208d20115ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h11d559923ae14c60910efb1789662ced.schroeder@97e51fe96c144288a68b14c2e9d4b050ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Karl-Stefan Nestmann, Christoph Dietrich, Hildegard Schröder, Holger Balduin

Dirección de construcción : Holger Balduin
hd35d0568d542466f8205b2c21f1cc8aa.balduin@9d68ce24a83542f7875517b10f369295ags-automation.de - +49(0)2204/96810-21

Inside sales Department







Artur Schneider (GER)
a7f0debda8b144d12847830ef860e8210.schneider@2b5079530bac4661be2df5a4f71bbee5ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-31
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German







Daniel Königshofen (GER)
d86539d01e95345ecaa17b4cc4a97e1f9.koenigshofen@dbd61ba672824dada0bf6bb3b5f60de2ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-19
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German







Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a53077f8695c7497b8b97a097f7d0f006.estevez@257b024fe237431ea22392c7e56cb3a5ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Montaje

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Dirección de montaje: Fatih Coban
f6d83cef539214a1fbed3e836f05421f3.coban@f4ebee72eac5474c9744fbdee631d879ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Fabricación

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Dirección de fabricación: Björn Hansen
bc526cc0eca6b43fa9b9d911037ee96be.hansen@77bcbb48becf4857943c88c9830d0cd6ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0