Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

Empleados de AGS

Servicio posventa (Alemania)

from left to right
Artur Schneider, Jan-Philip Klute, Claus Lechler, Jörg Michael Kosbab,
Marc Schwope, Daniel Königshofen, Peter Hill, Harald Knott

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
ma2a281e58417477c8bc10500f64ee2cd.schwope@ee78cab3c2b3467d9b5e6a4f62525217ags-automation.de
Spoken Languages: German, English

Peter Hill (Head Of Sales)
he0335cd9013945dda313073d7e1a51b8.pe0335cd9013945dda313073d7e1a51b8.hill@a710e308e9cf485c80c9dc1aa36a5c5aags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922
Spoken Languages: German, English

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j06c6bbf9752b4250a83cb91ebffb6bae.m06c6bbf9752b4250a83cb91ebffb6bae.kosbab@e64dddfd90cd45f19c69ad04b27873ecags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032

Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
j2efbeb216990436b91ac58266953d973.p2efbeb216990436b91ac58266953d973.klute@54444244c2a14c6188e7ee3da9e89d87ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938

Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
d0c02d8d1238546e89e5d6b4b15117cb3.koenigshofen@79a2f221f6274b31af5104c26d6eff72ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a17b42bc1c9684d0a958eb53c40287b97.schneider@4ce489ed20a34cfca9d32181fb27ef44ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Harald Knott PLZ 7
h686dfb9fb7b9479f8575a25996acbbc9.knott@ca76d79b3d6243d191b917e0db7f09eaags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
c7b1438f85a744f9796060e644698b9bc.lechler@79348bac7c794972964e0bd1316f47e6ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690

Servicio interno








Stefanie Cremer
s2c1bc10af9c040fdb8b11047e958e210.cremer@5a350885992c4466963ec4d11e2f5587ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski
ieacf363544a24e00a80902da3acbd158.rokowski@45fd9e5c6f3b44c7a6fde86fe987c45fags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English









Silvia Oechsle 

s2638afbf75774b3ab28ec2654f37259a.oechsle@1edd73367b2643118b1b97e119516be6ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess








Ric Hess
rb956cb0c932547af91db364615b85553.hess@c81107249e9b4646af64d94e1b8b0a23ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z


Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
n3c9a3377536a439e8ea87ba4949832ad.schwope@b181d505ad434739abbed082cab5c56cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Construcción








Holger Balduin
h89cf8391e2c443ef8c1ba91f817ff7a3.balduin@d23f606226cf4d59a4d4adef8f1944cbags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German









Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
t58cce68f468347f188dd7a2496530707.mueller@4b7fba31a1b745898c2b40dad5687a8cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v858e89616b354377a649434f7087aa13.klug@85b0066d54b546b0a71953a9a8f40d7aags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
cc87f57afdca546619b47b4685166f0f8.dietrich@bc0321240be74d7d85086d1de2e52872ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
hae4113f692ea4eccb693e6929b32d9aa.schroeder@7d30d73b1616420b9c7da0207cfc6979ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Karl-Stefan Nestmann, Christoph Dietrich, Hildegard Schröder, Holger Balduin

Dirección de construcción : Holger Balduin
hf6d78d61ca5943c1b893f1d2cdaadcef.balduin@fdb18305314a4c77b6fa5a68e674e6a0ags-automation.de - +49(0)2204/96810-21

Inside sales Department







Artur Schneider (GER)
a7bd776f2ba1d404bb43dbd89598d6f9c.schneider@e16f6dc6cee349e68fd937b04398a61eags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-31
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German







Daniel Königshofen (GER)
dee3230e821a14e04aa99b66ec7e05c17.koenigshofen@c6e43bc08dff491a8ad9cd5431bcdcebags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-19
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German







Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
aefe044a8ddc5452ba64218bca925673f.estevez@450fd5fd7a844b14a2a0033558de1fffags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Montaje

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Dirección de montaje: Fatih Coban
f4737ddb7321b49149358d858a3a49d44.coban@b99f6f0bf1da4805b8ffe297c6ab707cags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Fabricación

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Dirección de fabricación: Björn Hansen
b65923369f49e443f8ea926fb76bfd32c.hansen@b705f72c04254a49a78e9301be7ce002ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0