Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

Empleados de AGS

Servicio posventa (Alemania)

from left to right
Christian Kotysch, Peter Hill, Rudolf Berger-Rossa, Marc Schwope,
Jörg Michael Kosbab, Claus Lechler

Marc Schwope - Geschäftsleitung
m.schwope@ags-automation.de

Peter Hill (Verkaufsleitung) PLZ 7
h1facb64e960a4296a8433a7fdb9470a1.p1facb64e960a4296a8433a7fdb9470a1.hill@fdf23a214fd142d9a917fa0e686a5d42ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/7520922

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 and 38-39
j378c0e3af80d49f2a496e864d15a6323.m378c0e3af80d49f2a496e864d15a6323.kosbab@dee6486c70c345ffaba99295b6f8edafags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6973032

Christian Kotysch PLZ 33, 40-49 and 58-59
c7fe0e268b5c14b11af605c147f7e26b5.kotysch@21a5c6bef19446aa87a104222476f769ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6970075

Rudolf Berger-Rossa PLZ 34-37, 50-57, 60-69 and 98-99
r94d358e3344b4ab597c8f32d7ddeaeed.berger-rossa@5d51cc54cd5541f49fc27771ffb69bc5ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/3283877

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 and 90-97
c3d8beaaba2494f06b6ee6deedbeb8848.lechler@f102814af81045ce8395bf913afa164aags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6968690

Servicio interno








Stefanie Cremer
s2112f76e5eff426fa951ee817ef1fc91.cremer@4c7a905bbe764fff961e67be001e5084ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski
i247ff85ee29d42d2bd49732faf90498a.rokowski@8eac430d58ad460c8fb0b6074de35afaags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English









Silvia Oechsle 

s77e83a66d4774eb897e75ea7b3e08c13.oechsle@13f48ff4a6fb498282f760cd8895ec0fags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess








Ric Hess
r2dd58f7def064437be00142240fbb063.hess@47d8c559f36d443fb0da873a88b0b94cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z


Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
nf8ee527fbe734960868bb1d243562691.schwope@d17bbbfd9fba431e9fd649d8962bdf8eags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Construcción








Holger Balduin
h36be59a7213b41d0b9d188d87c066b00.balduin@276d90ad930c469a962c760dad7f9baeags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German









Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
tf39131e258d74bcc86a5142f252fa651.mueller@8627c51ec7e54d50a59b4c600556c3dcags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
vadf0f5a9bb0049458d285b123d4fee76.klug@0a1e00edc5e040c487f18194ca54f5beags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
ca36652239db64a1b92a21062cb4875e4.dietrich@222818f5a7344f4ea4e61824978a1eacags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
hb2998dad93b64b2084684c63a0c7a73b.schroeder@ac0f391dbca04d918c2d80023e854054ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Karl-Stefan Nestmann, Christoph Dietrich, Hildegard Schröder, Holger Balduin

Dirección de construcción : Holger Balduin
h0d68e191f8154e42889286bd6fd4a771.balduin@e423a57a4f614b358dc0b58435c288b9ags-automation.de - +49(0)2204/96810-21

Inside sales Department







Artur Schneider (GER)
a9c012eb868a545b385e7e6c9447b8f57.schneider@3f34ca2e7c6e4637be387b4e0b1d1cb0ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-31
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German







Daniel Königshofen (GER)
d437440264aa44451917551fb0c75f703.koenigshofen@4b4a035f45c944a0b92633de2aab377bags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-19
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German







Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a6c36fa9dd2e34d069ad8da302f6decaa.estevez@ecfb5c229db442e0935bd59eb9834f41ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Montaje

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Dirección de montaje: Fatih Coban
f86b965a120db405fb171e2aad234c904.coban@6f5c42ba82c84f23b47fdf1241ee4498ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Fabricación

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Dirección de fabricación: Björn Hansen
b04031a33f4284dc780080e14543d9ad1.hansen@cac9e2ad3d1d414b904c73616619f8ceags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0