Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

Empleados de AGS

Servicio posventa (Alemania)

from left to right
Christian Kotysch, Peter Hill, Rudolf Berger-Rossa, Marc Schwope,
Jörg Michael Kosbab, Claus Lechler

Marc Schwope - Geschäftsleitung
m.schwope@ags-automation.de

Peter Hill (Verkaufsleitung) PLZ 7
h80eac606bb83431f9765260af285b495.p80eac606bb83431f9765260af285b495.hill@0521f39d11fd44deb0b86580b3314480ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/7520922

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 and 38-39
jc95db00a91b64ae794262d7996d04932.mc95db00a91b64ae794262d7996d04932.kosbab@0ac40013e5364fcca189f041f5b2b931ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6973032

Christian Kotysch PLZ 33, 40-49 and 58-59
c171e35befc3a4cf896bcd0ded495c493.kotysch@e4e10450977c4f0bb7227817b5625090ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6970075

Rudolf Berger-Rossa PLZ 34-37, 50-57, 60-69 and 98-99
r97cb154d5f1f480ea89995541bb785fd.berger-rossa@48257ce53d7349eab714c42c9ab05a53ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/3283877

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 and 90-97
c8f47428bfc92415a84663e8606cae0cd.lechler@1f5e7a0f7b9244dc943cf32bc7eea21aags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/6968690

Servicio interno








Stefanie Cremer
s2576442a8a844d7391570e713bc8731f.cremer@87b2e2e69c14487f8f877832223d1680ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski
i4a221ed965b54bd09887159c22e604e7.rokowski@0f6a78c4316e458fb9af967478df1386ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English









Silvia Oechsle 

s66823c26e3974f738695417164782b02.oechsle@c7870ecaf4ae4ae293a1a1eb78367afdags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess








Ric Hess
r314109e4c08a491e9b3ffbc0c0f78c30.hess@afd59da996284d7fbd816dd48fb031baags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z


Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
n635db143831444ee9d0211cc34def4db.schwope@e72e3502e97e4ef6b39672643ed94ceeags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Construcción








Holger Balduin
h7a49dae0fa0e41cca22cb193a66f6fdd.balduin@c316a453b39340fdb5034348ae318ca9ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German









Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
tcd716d7ea06a4f239040749deb803170.mueller@1588585a01fd4a699d6f63b9f200e92aags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
ve366dc4bcdb84d179ebec6326436086b.klug@79fb038880874680bedfe08fe35ef52dags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c409a9490059149bfaf799de574c0c5d7.dietrich@ab6e5f48d1c14b209ef02f6c58afa3f1ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h07b9f29798684a63a30d3fae2fe79295.schroeder@a2dd709d41ef4096b6d6d075b0e95735ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Karl-Stefan Nestmann, Christoph Dietrich, Hildegard Schröder, Holger Balduin

Dirección de construcción : Holger Balduin
h4f3a745f9bef43e0b0fb30d5572b3b97.balduin@5c85876cb61b4d3d8c2def4df69fb80dags-automation.de - +49(0)2204/96810-21

Inside sales Department







Artur Schneider (GER)
ad612c9af9be745d48216bdbc11fe5690.schneider@2e30bf0cc2a7437486f730aef85fb456ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-31
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German







Daniel Königshofen (GER)
d7aafdedc5adf41d58f75bd9030e26656.koenigshofen@86cecde821b6432f8ea5ca14c904f877ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-19
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German







Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
ab79c49335ef946938b678dd9c8b647e2.estevez@6f835b58b19a4af5b0d10f074d40cd0aags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Montaje

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Dirección de montaje: Fatih Coban
ff6175d8ac46c4ab497a3db7d0dc297b1.coban@d7ad5f93e0ee4ed29ce7d4b1241c0a73ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Fabricación

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Dirección de fabricación: Björn Hansen
bf1ade5630510496ca8613c9977979c2a.hansen@6b912cdcac8941efbf11eafa72baad4cags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0