Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

Empleados de AGS

Servicio posventa (Alemania)

from left to right
MSchwope, WSchulz, ASchneider, JMKosbab, DKönigshofen, CLechler

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
md5842cd687bd47789434d26ba4cf372b.schwope@2f9d49cae1724e11b6ea87bbd12f6afbags-automation.de
Spoken Languages: German, English

Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)

PLZ 33-37 and 98-99
PLZ 7
w24f1e0d5abd84cf08d82b0e1ba01869f.schulz@c35c1096a9cd438a9e52cba2427b3e2eags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922
Spoken Languages: German, English

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j684b14c3e2be49518f98c3e064867398.m684b14c3e2be49518f98c3e064867398.kosbab@201611c5a7694677ba0be94ba0991781ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032

Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
d09a86b461f234410b5815ecf037095d2.koenigshofen@18c1b1b405c0437fb3d581e1516ea01eags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
aef53d49d2b20474689e9d95dfc3a089c.schneider@3197c1bf6c244ee19a3ee0c3216fada0ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
c1dd75ff544f34a59833ba6baede3e3a0.lechler@3c215542ff20451da4231551880b7741ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690

Servicio interno








Stefanie Cremer
s976936f56971479cb697684d5501e1c4.cremer@dd46b0d99fbf4f4b9ca721536a0e0d9aags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski
i1244a82f214440c3bddcbbec95435a94.rokowski@9d956b7fd2914e8a9ef02190112975cbags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English









Silvia Oechsle 

s6a591a76fb9848ddacaed44fdb256057.oechsle@d3c066db09124decb96934d6d78201ffags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess








Ric Hess
rafce4aff3f8f42bf94d2a7e5ebff5194.hess@e7b79e6e4d0848ec8574d9b0f1b3f5ddags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z


Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
n4e0fd90289314cbdb79bb20f0c6599a6.schwope@19ebf75d0fd64df8a44f79004279405eags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Construcción








Holger Balduin
h5d960381976344f1a7358a2b72677758.balduin@6dda425557e5406389483d2a2181e776ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German









Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
t78cb4d6ff2b14fd8bacfdca78da5a4bc.mueller@5be9e764704c4f2caf9fe0fb372cac6bags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v4c06bfb60905408c835aa32863d3d298.klug@96eaabd22faa42328da15bbf92eb643bags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c057b6eed3d8c4f0a982e48fcc5518841.dietrich@c720ead26f884a2390cf8b7683915dffags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h9871b55b110b4e70a7a1290d2ad54ca7.schroeder@f20ba929238d46e9bba1ff15ecd060a8ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Karl-Stefan Nestmann, Christoph Dietrich, Hildegard Schröder, Holger Balduin

Dirección de construcción : Holger Balduin
h5b1362e2cee2458eab185165b0de5d85.balduin@680f8fd31f694b8fbce7c78cd2900420ags-automation.de - +49(0)2204/96810-21

Inside sales Department







Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a862244f2011c4264a93a8fea9afe0612.estevez@7b3555fadd5c486ba32b2cb8b0efcf69ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Montaje

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Dirección de montaje: Fatih Coban
fb0e708d97ad44fef8a6d663ff96ae825.coban@336146da48c947a186b6d90b17a80f07ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Fabricación

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Dirección de fabricación: Björn Hansen
b4c8d30fde5a2431dbb14524f953bb768.hansen@0c4aa61ca246406bb84f401823993aedags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0