Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

Empleados de AGS

Servicio posventa (Alemania)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m869574552bae4ea7a3d3bb22a9c142ba.schwope@76552b11fe2542ca87993410852da0ddags-automation.de
Spoken Languages: German, English

Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)
w86952238c6be44889a2592bdc187cefd.schulz@59797cf334294461b55096a6425c5164ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922
Spoken Languages: German, English

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j4b512d6f930b4db1b39be274a75e82ba.m4b512d6f930b4db1b39be274a75e82ba.kosbab@c794108811614e6bacda27ff7aa5f881ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032

Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
j3e9aff64b7d04249bbb07bc615fb1600.p3e9aff64b7d04249bbb07bc615fb1600.klute@2ac659c9eeb84b10a5e27ff43898a76eags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938

Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
d18151fbb211a4621a3015ff09a1f72db.koenigshofen@032d5083e9dc45279084e79da44b61e0ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
ae63a2fa201fa4d9da6bd516ebd85ebca.schneider@8028f85a04a54ecaa888f1f23f185d0eags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Harald Knott PLZ 7
hf368db869cbc4a15b804bfe09bf27739.knott@252f8fe07e4944219d56ae5ddb7cf445ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
c15003e7e328447f9969e2c62419ac19c.lechler@1e051f3651484d97b0ef7dd44674bdf6ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690

Servicio interno








Stefanie Cremer
sd077f313325f49f08a9b9464f3e916d6.cremer@69951de5a66a41d1bc1987b595bca524ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski
idcdd005de48747aa810356cba821edec.rokowski@0b7821a6df8b4246a55865bee8b2a2c4ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English









Silvia Oechsle 

s9997e322b8eb48faa10561871de3fbbd.oechsle@94d827b16aed443bb223512085996827ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess








Ric Hess
r09c1835f780d40848b480b3e5eda1130.hess@9eb6594c989b4849b29246bca5402ba4ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z


Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
n34c5b20ac3e04a4396cd4f5d074c6881.schwope@a6231b8d3563493dad833239c0cd78ecags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Construcción








Holger Balduin
hbf87343f2cf5430884d2cf22ee0a9fe1.balduin@7ac82270a91d4affa3f1c9b439e75032ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German









Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
td18b55eb0afe49c2b8350d64add9bf45.mueller@f56326c655c34462b2592b8f01656632ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v29d530ba6fef4cd4a8d5831500a8ed08.klug@1856db9aaca244cbb240d77baf4e2e44ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c970362bbb298488299c46c6ca8c12b43.dietrich@444bc543790f491796764b4ac0ad80caags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h4e04196094534717a4f622b43d075f23.schroeder@d0174e0abe0b4a0090d0122c53d96085ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Karl-Stefan Nestmann, Christoph Dietrich, Hildegard Schröder, Holger Balduin

Dirección de construcción : Holger Balduin
h2c4e1320df16468ba7aa49fbefb3916a.balduin@dd4f1892f8084654a6bb79849626094eags-automation.de - +49(0)2204/96810-21

Inside sales Department







Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a7ab084349c87453394d5fb6190d2713f.estevez@ae7356eab88740f7ba693cf2fea84173ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Montaje

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Dirección de montaje: Fatih Coban
f00dfdab9251a4bf8a05fd4a060e31428.coban@36daece8a87c4a1282aa8972529070c1ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Fabricación

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Dirección de fabricación: Björn Hansen
be915d0d4d7264c84bc8757c47fce1b1f.hansen@d3185556d7e04fb2b87ce665189a8e04ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0