Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

Empleados de AGS

Servicio posventa (Alemania)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
mbf108b36d4b04c1d8f3cb8a22f622ec7.schwope@17c7642170d44945bd4913cad85436e0ags-automation.de
Spoken Languages: German, English

Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)
w35553097df7545ec8a1c3ebf2c00f295.schulz@0239ab34708147d18e0da402e9e71b8eags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922
Spoken Languages: German, English

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j10acc0186c7046899cb09cfbc10a95e1.m10acc0186c7046899cb09cfbc10a95e1.kosbab@f23e1873e28b45d9ad18dc1807513f0bags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032

Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
jf89b4513da594e50bf3086e930fbf5c7.pf89b4513da594e50bf3086e930fbf5c7.klute@b0a40653af054c499262f784f5f9730eags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938

Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
dc3b7e30a735647be9d9eed031e8beec3.koenigshofen@e442535c175d4c85b255faf269a3a079ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a0e8fc7c4f4634066b7ef32348c6b93c0.schneider@621293c5215d4c1d81fccb90a899b3c7ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Harald Knott PLZ 7
h2697774fd42248b3a997a5cbe249822a.knott@3efc6fc7d67b4b10ae91bd4c1e8758c8ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
c92bb591703e04303a493b34ebe2ba66c.lechler@7d10b8fcac17403982090225a7396c00ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690

Servicio interno








Stefanie Cremer
s03a166abce8d4b5595d3cf9409973e3c.cremer@6fb7bbd11bbb4182b84a2c2566fb326fags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski
ic1545e066bb7417d8e2f110ccab10657.rokowski@c42c4b869fff4fc5aff3731574c1e457ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English









Silvia Oechsle 

sc7f5eb8d801f46459c5325b30f15a4c5.oechsle@351dd20e72f94204a017f54fd122090cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess








Ric Hess
rcf758e064e5a446eb1c56a68a83ac483.hess@f2f2b67ba6e044bcbbddbdb624cc4152ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z


Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
nbb3336d7f1574ef296f9ce8d48a9728d.schwope@b4920ffd572041f7aebcc086870a72f5ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Construcción








Holger Balduin
h8374612ece804265930b27c276a329bc.balduin@c598e002cf784abc9577299cd30c038eags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German









Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
t05c7797fe0be4af7b396037a94d218bb.mueller@87ef5fd451ed44549f29f631079004ccags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v3f4a4442d7194c68af8b9bb8cd248b11.klug@cb563b4b2a424998b64b524008ee807cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c38de62c949be40378bf838c0ff4b2df1.dietrich@b3eb8006a4694392bffcd51e5c4705c4ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h5e2d5c3131174c5bb00be72b58174b63.schroeder@1cb00a7fd1e048b69562a535a6f3daceags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Karl-Stefan Nestmann, Christoph Dietrich, Hildegard Schröder, Holger Balduin

Dirección de construcción : Holger Balduin
hfdc420ac58ed4247a8eec116e39cd06b.balduin@7db6338d46a740a48e377ea6181ca8cfags-automation.de - +49(0)2204/96810-21

Inside sales Department







Artur Schneider (GER)
abe8a2836ee884f718e1ef8270a4aee7a.schneider@607eb1d0eb414cccae5f469a03cfb9c8ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-31
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German







Daniel Königshofen (GER)
d47b8d935390142eb9486f2e057d4b530.koenigshofen@a58e032b23fe4984a08a2c8d02e1939dags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-19
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German







Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a1cb056abbe974755964e5b736ca6f919.estevez@f1d65b8e564a4e3abf0b1de028457a32ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Montaje

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Dirección de montaje: Fatih Coban
fa2e5f01d1fa848b292575579465be04f.coban@ecbe162fefb34cbd85ba590e598cc9c8ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Fabricación

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Dirección de fabricación: Björn Hansen
ba7fbc22beb5d4fbf9fa1fc212276231d.hansen@24173159054f4d08ac600953d5dd6df5ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0