Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Hauptnavigation

Empleados de AGS

Servicio posventa (Alemania)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope

Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m50804d79571e44f19af838c9e8943658.schwope@a5f397577e9e452bbc02002af0c486acags-automation.de
Spoken Languages: German, English

Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)
w6f907edcf17543dc8ff1722fa3cefec3.schulz@73ea5c8e52434a6cbed78e997cf3e053ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922
Spoken Languages: German, English

Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j3aebd454cd8f4ffaa39adee21f49f5af.m3aebd454cd8f4ffaa39adee21f49f5af.kosbab@d0f5677b1b9d4f0b96a1236669f48f15ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032

Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
jf2bf475dba344116b53c5f1b8e6904ef.pf2bf475dba344116b53c5f1b8e6904ef.klute@dad77a8e048e43fbb41720c0923607ffags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938

Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
d3b251714a9204f2ab5aa1a70e6d737c1.koenigshofen@3852ab61e553467fadf2bf1b7d004b78ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a4a0294fd94aa494391b40b1c733c8d10.schneider@4109e34f8d0d45f7a85a6b17fec01ecbags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Harald Knott PLZ 7
h93ddf111e4184f989d0db062905e1dcd.knott@a59bbdc337604854abcf1a27dee04078ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963

Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
c3c368966892b4bfeb246eeee129cfd28.lechler@b95b37e686194d499a491ce0ef0d906bags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690

Servicio interno








Stefanie Cremer
s2d331562ee4d4790b850e90ce111e79a.cremer@34d4b26e6811473ea72dacad3c285a93ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German







Ingo Rokowski
ia440189456e74c8195b125508ea9f566.rokowski@acd65428259b47d58b4002ba827cf24fags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English









Silvia Oechsle 

s320fd37c683347d7a3efdd7a8e02d080.oechsle@93e8fb6cf17e43b394ff20686de2c2b0ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess








Ric Hess
rc8bc69eac629443396ba6a74055af1c4.hess@308486e5cbd648e8af4c67dfcc172620ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z


Spoken Languages: German, English







Nicole Schwope (GER)
n282b28a877314d0ea78247e199e0df9b.schwope@a9fa5537c6c748568ffe644535ab4343ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Construcción








Holger Balduin
h8eb93df91f224c649a4a2fcedfe58d87.balduin@88c6d541b753440f9fe8cd09c87ebf3bags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-21

Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German









Torsten Müller (GER/EN)
t194aeb2c42b7473084c16d5ebfc7bb3b.mueller@c5d0d5e1ef744fabafdeb6d2a0766aa1ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-37

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
vbc3677b76b4c459b857ef69f1ddc1d29.klug@75e8ef6ec2d74b769a92341cd3dc0b4fags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c85ff47b9d6334d89b88772fda1684fb1.dietrich@9b32d40887c1458faa910f73297cc174ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h66590287d934412e8914ac3443561993.schroeder@b894b9edd58241aea7e866a6b9ffbb75ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German

Karl-Stefan Nestmann, Christoph Dietrich, Hildegard Schröder, Holger Balduin

Dirección de construcción : Holger Balduin
h82c2160050a74900acc4fdb04ddf6f1e.balduin@0600f6dd23704156bff6cdf452a1e462ags-automation.de - +49(0)2204/96810-21

Inside sales Department







Artur Schneider (GER)
a80186f6685224b49baefa55eac231c59.schneider@29f6febaf56e4bc3b31c6275bb4c3af4ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-31
Mobil: 0174/2039997

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German







Daniel Königshofen (GER)
d04d206c4636743fe9b12a06a2d9c6595.koenigshofen@bd4b36eb94d94c98b30e300dd026cb6cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-19
Mobil: 0173/4063934

Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German







Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a656911b58d9f42c69d38fefb998e9778.estevez@e94419776d0643b5b7d46caef9ef3169ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Montaje

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralf Gieseke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban

Dirección de montaje: Fatih Coban
f41cb0d5e83dc4e1bbaf0a900a22729d2.coban@716b74a932364afeb661ffae76f23488ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29 

Fabricación

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Dirección de fabricación: Björn Hansen
bbd173974acd24faa9a8f9812576fd0cd.hansen@b98112b6cb894a278a468903f66b27b4ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0