Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Sales Team (Germany)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope


Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
mb7775ec3d4a14a5a86862e4beab991f5.schwope@381ba068ce4c4651965f35ac94092016ags-automation.de

Spoken Languages: German, English


Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)
w2ad16515a8cd4f6eb278f62f18561c1b.schulz@0e13159cef874309900974130d4c0b00ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922

Spoken Languages: German, English


Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j569be808ed954ba38fd9412f0f603195.m569be808ed954ba38fd9412f0f603195.kosbab@7d4e033c998941bb8dde76824777743fags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032


Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
j8572d1bae5494dd78a18191168581cc7.p8572d1bae5494dd78a18191168581cc7.klute@fa4a8eb083f141b6a055b8bb2170258bags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938


Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
de47f2cdbc3f346ecad29628d7ed423e6.koenigshofen@f31af92f724544888db40d6a2434f36eags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934


Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a1af51d2f7a934ab19ddead2eca35fc4e.schneider@0415dfc9c13c435fa0f95beb23bd736aags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997


Harald Knott PLZ 7
ha24faae3be03477a9ac6274759eb4efb.knott@dc8d1df0fb4c415c8461349dc5b01780ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963


Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
ce1e12f0b1b894d8aacfa431b1c9b69e1.lechler@b7ac02f7f481447496ae7c500e48ab11ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690