Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Sales Team (Germany)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope


Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m1d6414478e6742bab0a45a1d0d8d620a.schwope@30d190fbd9b745dbad53fa3b2cb167c2ags-automation.de

Spoken Languages: German, English


Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)
w6a0bdc6b186c4a6fb20ae0308f9bec5d.schulz@09f19a341adc4e97931405fb9d730900ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922

Spoken Languages: German, English


Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j56bdb25f786140d4b09b3a69f64c3c13.m56bdb25f786140d4b09b3a69f64c3c13.kosbab@81ec52bf99a147d9a54dc76d559590cfags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032


Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
jc8f323754a0f41629d0982412d59ba6a.pc8f323754a0f41629d0982412d59ba6a.klute@760720d3a4c04fb19264f4ed28d4974bags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938


Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
d779eee279cd34bffbaf4662865bfc34a.koenigshofen@cc81bafc2ebc4e25b043318d8d49e9b4ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934


Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
aa76cbd8856724515aa4e990a5a35a97c.schneider@f75de66657234b75ade4a08afdfe6cb3ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997


Harald Knott PLZ 7
h5de154669a7a4a0e9197bfd15a3f707d.knott@f2f7e3a762434c0db0952a082f9da006ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963


Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
cbc885a339abd454ebec27b7c976af51c.lechler@a07c17a38e2d47b4a3f59ddba146f482ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690