Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Sales Team (Germany)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope


Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
me7599dfe00f84f4b8609cf4b1addbf6c.schwope@585b6e2a2e2a4ed8b21c47f9439fa9cbags-automation.de

Spoken Languages: German, English


Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)
wc45ba02d810944ffa4e559d1b2449505.schulz@d9210328f75d49859d2016fd5018f049ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922

Spoken Languages: German, English


Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j7893b18f740144bfbc1ea81a6302115b.m7893b18f740144bfbc1ea81a6302115b.kosbab@1607dae336b34c27b38c84c8b8f6a030ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032


Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
j6c540191d73b4a68b11e280714ab7a24.p6c540191d73b4a68b11e280714ab7a24.klute@e382e2cd8e504cefb634c7f72a9ce49eags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938


Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
d46f3bde942324a0c915d679d5db529af.koenigshofen@647ef17d676b4479ab94c94bb424ffd2ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934


Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a533a695164e64f8c94fbab0c1496f08b.schneider@608b8bb625d5447aa8ae93f05091a549ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997


Harald Knott PLZ 7
h5e52c7016d774d0ca784727b57228269.knott@65c5a6b86dba49a5a914d0f9994f235dags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963


Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
cd166a5e96e264dceb2fb3e69d80e6166.lechler@9785079a11754c2aa853584a4d77fc0aags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690