Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Sales Team (Germany)

from left to right
Artur Schneider, Jan-Philip Klute, Claus Lechler, Jörg Michael Kosbab,
Marc Schwope, Daniel Königshofen, Peter Hill, Harald Knott


Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
mb6220cb319b049b78adc53071f591e98.schwope@9fd373182b5c4e44981350ecd8bfaf99ags-automation.de

Spoken Languages: German, English


Peter Hill (Head Of Sales)
h3a4e49ffc0614256b074c72948a6a1c5.p3a4e49ffc0614256b074c72948a6a1c5.hill@72d4c24323cc4484b78fcd386d9b2a96ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922

Spoken Languages: German, English


Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
jaa79ac62bfe545eaaeedf402d5f931c9.maa79ac62bfe545eaaeedf402d5f931c9.kosbab@accbb66b4d464a5488823d94ae998769ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032


Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
j249122477f4f4cc0bd51b786627c5aba.p249122477f4f4cc0bd51b786627c5aba.klute@a7429f0010b049ce927a5a03fad84215ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938


Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
d3c2ef6ad219c4c3f8c4fd1d1fea81860.koenigshofen@28391f2acf4849d0ab944686fdcba59fags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934


Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a9d7875e5979d48c7a87cf4792177d955.schneider@8b83ecefef154a3bbf8b2d125a4d390fags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997


Harald Knott PLZ 7
ha7c51051ab184c6592eef902ca0ce765.knott@e04660159d954b22a1cc49a484965614ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963


Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
c93dc48f7adcd4198a5c16176c98d1745.lechler@970540e6fb0247ffb34884d288371eb5ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690