Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Sales Team (Germany)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope


Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m915e5243f4134434b58cd4ce6e488fcb.schwope@2478f3743fdd41e9862ccc94a94ddf70ags-automation.de

Spoken Languages: German, English


Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)
w45f143bb711c4648955f883cdbb26841.schulz@213c9fd000a141e38bb25179b405ecceags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922

Spoken Languages: German, English


Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
jd5d8a042ea0144e48ac0cac560038549.md5d8a042ea0144e48ac0cac560038549.kosbab@a85356592f9b4613ad306f90bc7f0a27ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032


Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
j542ab89d20ac47eabc464830198371f6.p542ab89d20ac47eabc464830198371f6.klute@4d968ae698be491992fdc53455873bdaags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938


Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
dd80415fdafa944b791281532e5f722d2.koenigshofen@aeed4d076f0e403eb422cebef8373486ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934


Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a975886ed5bb144bfb86f222768e7e182.schneider@3014cafca40b47e0abcf2ebcea9eae5cags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997


Harald Knott PLZ 7
h9ca9ab1807e84912aab0819b8714dfa0.knott@15c1ecb5f8cc44a484bcf3caf4ec306bags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963


Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
c74d0a35a67194e50bd60b5f494de868b.lechler@8cf7d9f835ab44b69899a7054a145535ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690