Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Sales Team (Germany)

from left to right
ASchneider, DKönigshofen, JPKlute, HKnott; JMKosbab, WSchulz,
CLechler MSchwope


Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
mff411a0fb7694385ac32b85b97c4e39f.schwope@b2c5cd60027645768e7a0e36e7924638ags-automation.de

Spoken Languages: German, English


Wolfgang Schulz (Teamleader Sales)
w49702ece6fe14cd4aece416d40aca0e7.schulz@509ffa86e7214a0c93f85790b412a863ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922

Spoken Languages: German, English


Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
je6007f5c9934427fa074261d42acbfd8.me6007f5c9934427fa074261d42acbfd8.kosbab@b55d18d5a240486599a11e882328d97cags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032


Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
j82271aa44afa4b32aa69bba4ebede01c.p82271aa44afa4b32aa69bba4ebede01c.klute@6b20057d5f2e4ff49cb38572a445a342ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938


Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
dcfe7388f5ed34127a8050765ac498df4.koenigshofen@81cf6613624e4c249e6d39faadb31264ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934


Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
a91384d863efd4d0c99851be204d4110d.schneider@8d534e2c813048dcb27446105e89d74dags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997


Harald Knott PLZ 7
h13433999121b4f669aac212c1da47d98.knott@68463c641ca34645bec4968839b6c4b1ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963


Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
ca08572c149334af18607b0c0762dc571.lechler@9971096971284a4e87deb600ba42352fags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690