Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Sales Team (Germany)

from left to right side
Christian Kotysch, Peter Hill, Rudolf Berger-Rossa, Marc Schwope,

Jörg Michael Kosbab, Claus Lechler


Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
ma7fe4d1cf23f47d48e9fabd7e81e9d0f.schwope@350b72f7177040f0b1e0c6dc71192cdaags-automation.de

Spoken Languages: German, English


Peter Hill (Head Of Sales)
hdf55c6b2058b48e0b22532751ea9d402.pdf55c6b2058b48e0b22532751ea9d402.hill@dca751556bd24e0385daf183b5257c51ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922

Spoken Languages: German, English


Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j89bd178041494ba1904b9c4a97d63c80.m89bd178041494ba1904b9c4a97d63c80.kosbab@4144fcc9d413493598299d9e43f2dda0ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032


Christian Kotysch PLZ 33, 40-49 und 58-59
cca580e74a66d46f18504a56131ff24a0.kotysch@077e8dc37a324514a3ffbaeadef9aa73ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6970075


Rudolf Berger-Rossa PLZ 34-37, 50-57, 60-69 und 98-99
r759ff1ee9f7c4cae841765e72392bd00.berger-rossa@d196b2ebb1304eccae2eef4cac532a89ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0174/3283877


Harald Knott PLZ 7
h0449ae27f9de490b9151d843f34960f5.knott@a8b2e0e15bc94d9b81e78441a53aa362ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963


Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
c3c66c1e438ca4e96b9d8ce2facd0f526.lechler@a58c884bcb71425b94b91989f0b3f8c1ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690