Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Sales Team (Germany)

from left to right
Artur Schneider, Jan-Philip Klute, Claus Lechler, Jörg Michael Kosbab,
Marc Schwope, Daniel Königshofen, Peter Hill, Harald Knott


Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m9d9c12fa92db4adaa7d4bcd28e615475.schwope@5392bbcfcfb6420ba85fbcd9596b3deeags-automation.de

Spoken Languages: German, English


Peter Hill (Head Of Sales)
ha684c2bc71f549a696f28d7f2f2e8757.pa684c2bc71f549a696f28d7f2f2e8757.hill@0237e83b84bd4441a6bff221026af2fdags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922

Spoken Languages: German, English


Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
j7e445f0a13494ca7aea3e28907dbc67e.m7e445f0a13494ca7aea3e28907dbc67e.kosbab@387774529a244a2b91df815ba89b7bacags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032


Jan-Philipp Klute PLZ 33-37 und 98-99
jb80138e64b38428fb3f731c2626d4825.pb80138e64b38428fb3f731c2626d4825.klute@4f346fe9aec4421d8dc4b93d48901d66ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0162/7212938


Daniel Königshofen PLZ 40-49 und 58-59
db1a21080695c49e793977db4836055ba.koenigshofen@79137b428f6f41d7a6763336dbb02332ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0173/4063934


Artur Schneider PLZ 50-57 und 60-69
ae0f9d86a2b9747fa8db745c290ce9be9.schneider@38090c809c4245fd81586a9836ad3036ags-automation.de
Mobil: 0174/2039997


Harald Knott PLZ 7
h6e5cc7cd6d0142fe8b02a3e6018ba07f.knott@30e26a486e4a4d14bdeb78ffbca546faags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963


Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
cbfb6ad25437d41bcb3200d0aeeb56e5f.lechler@66e94b6c5824440497a4ed92301feb44ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690