Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

Sales Team (Germany)

from left to right side
Christian Kotysch, Peter Hill, Rudolf Berger-Rossa, Marc Schwope,

Jörg Michael Kosbab, Claus Lechler


Marc Schwope - Management / CEO
m470f0d283f6344be94108ea9c18d5c3c.schwope@0900b7c7d3144d499cb4f7fc6f12f528ags-automation.de

Spoken Languages: German, English


Peter Hill (Head Of Sales)
hc5673ee8302b4b2690151743f1e0ad44.pc5673ee8302b4b2690151743f1e0ad44.hill@73837970e2124b31805d09852d2ccb2cags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/7520922

Spoken Languages: German, English


Jörg Michael Kosbab PLZ 0, 1, 2, 30-32 und 38-39
jafda246c59844d489eabb47959a218ef.mafda246c59844d489eabb47959a218ef.kosbab@e3d97ae37c4f43578218fbfb594d7f5cags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6973032


Christian Kotysch PLZ 33, 40-49 und 58-59
c3bb15c2cc0974417a385882817e0dbe1.kotysch@f9b47e0ffad24bf599f2ae42fda5481fags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6970075


Rudolf Berger-Rossa PLZ 34-37, 50-57, 60-69 und 98-99
re32e3a5b04014f4980c3ab1148d87ed9.berger-rossa@a6b42fd2f75e494ab54abdfb565cd304ags-automation.de
Mobile: 0174/3283877


Harald Knott PLZ 7
hb7f8914dc47b429e92779445544affb3.knott@c37263b8e00c4667b57dc4ba61129e25ags-automation.de
Mobile: 01525/4512963


Claus Lechler PLZ 8 und 90-97
cbf11cb7a4d3a439080be699e7e001c8f.lechler@3c163f7397674ba1af08a939547c21bbags-automation.de
Mobile: 0173/6968690