Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s5ac4944b1b0f47e5803fa27b1642360b.cremer@82b25f72d698423abd802dad0858cca1ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

i9f8bddda67004919b0f6442c5b493f69.rokowski@5802788749de4f0c9cdf1b9385125b32ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to K


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

sde42fb6813a5413fad65f56c1b060d24.oechsle@513ca4b07d4c430aae0a6b197c8e2c23ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients L to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

r4d849b7b8efa44c7b5208468702252fd.hess@487dad4c9d24404e82da81535c49d3b3ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n21351a1e458c4600bacdf751b3246ae0.schwope@daff23ce2beb4340b6acf7207154c9ceags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h376da06c7612402097f270e4de1465b5.balduin@3c4bb5ffbaa74d3b80614f27c2e63c09ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t0c5c234a70254dfd87152bfdebccf412.mueller@663b526a9b2f46639952be965494e3feags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v3f4b2e25457d4aa7bed79d968b009a90.klug@463c8947ca034879aecdfecb5820aa2fags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c555b31e29540442c98dc7cb90d120ef8.dietrich@d1342f76ecd84130b0c7ad1a5f626558ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
hd4da0aa4a592479aa134e54553f7ac06.schroeder@12b85af3edeb46799d9e6001299bb3d8ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f71025649af3a439ba7e3dfdc444a76a8.coban@5130964d55d54a3189df88a62b21e5f8ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
bc4b9052656e84722ba3d491b36a3f15c.hansen@6c365396edc246de99cda334fdd2d525ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0