Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s6ed4f5fad6e3441ca6e8cbfc0525904f.cremer@11b8e98460d04144a40051e70a83f179ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

i222df6f11d0244cfbfb7ffc27fcf6bb7.rokowski@8d6733f6d577479fac4543c063e83c25ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s52e4a183fca54a3f8442c9c10d9c6e30.oechsle@26a0bdd5ba654913932838c62b802a2bags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

r602df2eeca8f4bf4ba22e6807a486d4a.hess@9bd0b097d9e54a07b3aac2994c7f2276ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n5edcbec56c8a46c8ba0298c7fe181c62.schwope@5d100e6538bd41e68f8bad39c75d48b6ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h0198458072c74ab7b75f2cd2af0d6e81.balduin@0d623dd435aa42cc85726d98ef75614bags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

tb5138e7a1e6049baa17a1a95bb2f5963.mueller@7581d57ef40941e8a9dc9cb397a9654bags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v79b03bfffdd6447a9c11451a2c36c394.klug@4093ff931d6c4a35a408bc9c186e9b2aags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
cfd5775c46f1f4b1fb70f573ac98eaa1c.dietrich@2e8b7fbcd61b4404bb50a2b99d9d6d8aags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
he9f48fee28094b248082ece32c55ac09.schroeder@6d781d4b796e4689a967c7c4b95ec40dags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f87cdda4b140342628ed74258835dc662.coban@691e3634577c4580a343a17df43049c3ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
b1e4ad487791f42fa819708ecd2f635ab.hansen@75131a03a8884a9aa16a3f9872ee38b6ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0