Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s36d905745bb14707991a0a594b428156.cremer@624a30687f8243aba294d92675a4102aags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

iec3e632851ec4a4190bed3daed6a3df3.rokowski@804a10a2fdae4f8a85a921d388b7a02aags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s18df7c00f8124d2e99ff70eb2335f25d.oechsle@6bdcbd4f1df44bacb3a656a7966e5c36ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

r7f6459372cb6441288ac948b4f20ebfe.hess@da29a1fb162b4e48835423619d008550ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n8ee5c73dd38a4a00a3369166f7b26efe.schwope@0cd1642159fd41b3b3913883d9178180ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department

Artur Schneider








Artur Schneider (GER)

ae8bf12f8b17a49a9bc5943888676f7bd.schneider@96df2a5e7deb4a06b284a8b646dbea35ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-31

Mobil: 0174/2039997


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German

Daniel Königshofen








Daniel Königshofen (GER)

d7285c2a5b45e4baab79445238c6c826f.koenigshofen@88df56d1e91a46eeab4666c4bbb12940ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-19

Mobil: 0173/4063934


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h3762804fc98a4335aac997b638a47942.balduin@cf14636ab5f24a7984cb44f26a9157f0ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

tf3283f8189a94916bf65e015fedf1ef2.mueller@8ad81a1b2b094178be2ec27760ecd4e4ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
vb5c93d9ccfb642eeaccf590cbdee7dee.klug@baa2956624144ed0a6bfc5d53441fdecags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c0d10fbb1031b4af7a32104ab2f2c9ae4.dietrich@18318022e34a4885a183888a53d6dfbbags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h7509b548e95245b7bc02b48792d14201.schroeder@3bcc4973392246f9972e695e296c46e8ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f0f75efefa63c463abec6ff224a2b4912.coban@393113446a8149c486da2cb42f1dd368ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
b8b2ea26966f64e60ac43c67ab203d3a3.hansen@37b63e57bf2f49e4a245fa61685bcd89ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0