Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s70e4fc7852dd440a89ccc2debc3faeae.cremer@aadcc27ffc90434a97bdff84bd31f93dags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

ifb9bd8b332e24b56982eefb33ebca90c.rokowski@27f5f2fd4afc46ea8e321d0fdef751a4ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to K


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s73854a8b965c4dd99387caa3f8bdae07.oechsle@511dafaa45844b0f9a6174ab6b23f420ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients L to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

rcedbab7ab5184f33b561af0080dd8b10.hess@3d4e756d77e64f3391cbf88cf2460caeags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n6834deeeae234678b00c14ceb6b1e55f.schwope@037a3652865a4dc5ad2bd93771f00fd6ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

ha3bab43ec32742c798081ad81318edb1.balduin@61e32a62739c4a3eb33631f8e94bb1e7ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t5fc76a44cae545da9fc9cae7ce8d2fbe.mueller@b6299ab504684679a7baeff7faf66790ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v6a724c4975794f7eb4a1414990732a09.klug@6f0b3882e3ed4588b3f0fc480a85aa0bags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c3520e159fff04caaaa8d3350fb4c19a7.dietrich@c4424a22f4254e9dba96156341bb8fe8ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h452a09d5a5c54f7dbdfa0bdb09cb4d94.schroeder@5b166288efaa43c1aeb1380cb682a81eags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f754ff41b04fa4c4ba1bfe9f7546d120d.coban@457e23d8e4eb4113b1f4e632ee825a7bags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
b8bb1164e2450488b97e8a8b9fc971cb2.hansen@6ed60191575b4a2fb878f5c59ae0fdedags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0