Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s8a08d41d014b4da58281bcce04c3311b.cremer@4ca8f559fbe94ddd951bcebd0e13ed91ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

i9e889611a1e24a38996d79b5065845fb.rokowski@93b13448adf44e519ce1e81ceb20dc47ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s87371e63e10b47dcb92a573c6d897f7d.oechsle@6a59ef374199473a8c2fc29cbbc93877ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

rd716ffad5a7b4cbcbdfd0292f357e8c5.hess@6032621330b749e69763e1996d0a2d9fags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n734e10d9d12e45bd97bd5385d62b5cb1.schwope@07432bf556944bf9bda20662e3859926ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h500adb9b05604810b97e297211c209eb.balduin@a05b9ca1abd943319f174ac16b30913bags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t3f4ab76e23fc47dc99f61253eff3eed0.mueller@6b403090ca164a4887279e69ed3badddags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v155557a4a7cc455399492464f73d69da.klug@b9f635fdf3374b489afdf0dd4f3e3ef3ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c56977b89665147aeabafdb50f12deac6.dietrich@a6517a4ef96b4693b032be97da95fad6ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h6265fcf5f2ae4380ac3c76af154e8736.schroeder@9521e429800f45579b100beb29b62ce8ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
ffd3a2421bc1f4d9195697786cf46bf94.coban@ca9c12af57c7447cb3d1bf8609beeecaags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
bfa09e6a760b1444b9c69b64cd1d4a10c.hansen@f430c2d2dfc544c9a49c969bbf3fafa8ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0