Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s929f170ad02a4d8f95a8ff841a27d78d.cremer@1e1c09a613594e558038d2765e724e66ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

id6faa1206fdc4dd0b0be6e4cde5d6812.rokowski@b34e33ee30844739aabe834448c8713eags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s7ad3cefad4544138a4c070ab4896dbba.oechsle@e5dee4da9f4240379d2ac5036c8778b1ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

rac747d8ccf3b443181b66ff087f61557.hess@b0bffb3687c446dda60af0dac11cdb34ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n16354e782b47434dadef0a1cb60545d7.schwope@d4f8f56a6a01410697a440d26d8cefceags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h494c59265e4240f2aaf34b27482285a5.balduin@575be758544b4f2b9888facd809f19f1ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t996f74a903684e548fbefc931e4248ba.mueller@0df821f8ecf245c0bb552d3dd53a5664ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v2ad58550650644dc9e4fd30019609279.klug@ab6f42bd5f784f489147a34fcf77bb17ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c1a174fbfeeaf4c8c90a1d9c1f42436da.dietrich@b03430164d6441bfba6587a3378107d8ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
hba3ba187c8b94c4ea3e11e189913088e.schroeder@e692c1dac7e04435bd62cf4616bfd390ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
fe74aeab63680413192cf60074891eba2.coban@3ea6fa34b149452d968ca953cb30eddeags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
b4a4beca42f6144fbafad7544ce132981.hansen@8e7f60d03eb14d0ba48e0a7f32139bd3ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0