Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s1c7f6a77f63d49f6a39fb55efa5799a2.cremer@84fb5400df754b028f1279d4ddf7c709ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

ifb3ac947a5af4315b8c300072f7f361f.rokowski@f73e7a84046f4176a708bff1d997e11aags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s4aab2dad82814f7f9b42b22b27b64978.oechsle@bcd1f692178f4d62b1eb31796cbbb570ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

r4d9ea0a32e11414cab575c52d9d9d835.hess@d2b7032b35c440ff82c45b0d0efa0548ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n7cf323ed803f4a08bcf02cd364618aa6.schwope@786e9c21d2fc4b009365f9dd4eb838f3ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department

Artur Schneider








Artur Schneider (GER)

a6e29d95141814c5ab55c2604c5ae045d.schneider@fde023b7ba4043c789a0471993727717ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-31

Mobil: 0174/2039997


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German

Daniel Königshofen








Daniel Königshofen (GER)

d6f39182eed854df5a408b3570839c5c2.koenigshofen@9dd94ae1465b4c758c8ccb3cbc0a5f75ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-19

Mobil: 0173/4063934


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h6eb58434251c4e9aa3f07b1e566b5713.balduin@d952110ccb674e2e97f0b0cea3e06a78ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t8eeadeeef4d04f88b88b4c031e88b666.mueller@a5748ee8ff6c49de8ce94fc391781cd9ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v61dea388481a4ea49662e2d88e44867b.klug@d87d2118d24945ada1f27a23137eb3d5ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c00d66defeae0479ea35e6143ad672fee.dietrich@ecec56cf05cb41eeb5373a75dbc579f2ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h5bc7a8333ba74aca9f6cb9e294532514.schroeder@30ba495126a047a7b51afe87f690bafbags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
fb814908795ce4fcdbcce2a2e8f7ca815.coban@4a706310f1634206bd672d874afe8960ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
bf0eed91ec2884f88b43e555e62fcf49a.hansen@657f343b09f449e9b3568546887b9465ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0