Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
sc64dc30bdf554dd6b2cfbbefd0b8e926.cremer@721cd544f2db48ae832983867a39298eags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

i7ee14a572c6a4ee2b721e0da3bc21d85.rokowski@c20071267c2f4beba6fd5cf5356350e2ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s3bdb17c5955d451daecea1d6519fea2a.oechsle@f94f50110a5d4ba69cbc772641bf381dags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

r48e834ca15fc4c34a19b795d72a6a6e3.hess@74348105e172482b89bfe7ab1eb53054ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n41b0a556d9ff4473897eba392aa0256e.schwope@d173c3de62644e9b93a0ce009d5844dbags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department

Artur Schneider








Artur Schneider (GER)

a937025e5ac5348e9a57f82c767e052ea.schneider@de4def29557e4c3cb9e63bce0678b3a5ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-31

Mobil: 0174/2039997


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German

Daniel Königshofen








Daniel Königshofen (GER)

d8ba9bc0d4c3342f4a91a2aa6da8b3fd0.koenigshofen@86c9ce45b41e4614b24faa3b4dff238eags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-19

Mobil: 0173/4063934


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h7d825f2f89644bbf933c07eb1afd66f2.balduin@3e196e5f00cc41d684454dcb71de5aefags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t2dc5ce8b3dfc489f844e3ece55b24d39.mueller@f2ba81a07a1540dea99b8b2f43f41c9aags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v7ca27463d89c44d6ab7736fa2ea81c6e.klug@5cc0dd2dbdd54a2585a25740954dc0f5ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c2d0e5bd09c6c4b51b20ee9f3176caa38.dietrich@bdd25b141cf34d7f87f8dad25cdff9b4ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
hd10d4fc4501342aa9059704d5f402c22.schroeder@e9642a8add494942882caf4eda906a81ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f9cf2cc318d9e4d9290977500e05cd097.coban@808de821f6dd47278456950ac4358822ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
b6013e5854ac6473c8b8e1df88bac04fc.hansen@584c098668294522ad2fd374d1b55b94ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0