Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
se28e1b8b75fd4f3b9b74c9c858023dba.cremer@9be1d6b5c7104980a9bcf762654c2a32ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

iafc152b009d54bd481edf75fcd3f7bab.rokowski@f0c0c246fd3f402b85a80acd975147d9ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s3eb8319ab8a7487195ed763de9cf8349.oechsle@ae19ba01202e476d9f7feda1c1cc8f63ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

raf72dadce7224a54a14ff20c90618add.hess@9c78b2a76f064560951733fa2dc76adeags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n6dac650875544ad0882be3010833ba6f.schwope@165f684e96f7458d98c9314d055c345eags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h74985c8ac8404badb703da3a533bb934.balduin@2d7ca2ee7b054f67a55dd1ee9ddbe2eeags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t29f199a2f4874d28948c1e830673350f.mueller@68b1fd5cf47e4da8802bb2dd35d07b49ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
vcf9f2374b6dc44809368662271332e12.klug@aa0b88c71f91458daf9c25af100f88baags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c4153294065db4d97ae59bd1c83ed56a4.dietrich@fbfe781014b54fb4b9412584f09f6b6bags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
hf6013dfd05f140169f8cf0b158a68cc2.schroeder@66184f34d1524c4094a23a6d1321ddf7ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f5d086bb436e640239be6b1787ece6afb.coban@b674de97e348467cba71bb497083068bags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
b5f152fed9ce245cfb18e15299dc885d1.hansen@c4e860ec6a564116bb950b79d67d88b2ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0