Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s77580c9ab17c4ac5885a4c8e284b7dc8.cremer@859b11ac665a41f49fb727ad0ff98547ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

i37a377c0ace949a4a9850bd311072e01.rokowski@1b0636a3e04448d19e7f1706db749c6aags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

se6c1c8596a094a63850e51b3d528b639.oechsle@a6f5ca438f0b47368e1ff182457b2571ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

rfe29e873f673441e955743cffdbb5b87.hess@c5116ab38cd0433cbdf0c31e9b58c689ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n1df35cca3d6d4090bc2fbbad698108be.schwope@f6c866908085471ca310ffc807191505ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department

Artur Schneider








Artur Schneider (GER)

a99afb8e9ac2943b788244531b2033ff2.schneider@ac76949bdf9345e9a85ec8c41d0de528ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-31

Mobil: 0174/2039997


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German

Daniel Königshofen








Daniel Königshofen (GER)

d77658a139f6c4d5aa5bb321834b6e147.koenigshofen@656111b15af64437a8e08a6f45cc14adags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-19

Mobil: 0173/4063934


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h7169e486d7194a9da907d5f97011a7a5.balduin@556373bce099462c83866250214c70d1ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t9657e4dd63754977868bd00e0998e531.mueller@80fac150d8074a0eb7053a3f7e9e48a0ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
vdbef86bd4f2c4c0a98586439112a6359.klug@5bc13c3d57bc4360a4f444b3afad8117ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
cc3c8aac9248c45a49df1eaa21e28da0a.dietrich@1d612082497140b394fe251f47d17e68ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h6f65c813b893427a8c0d063d6d23db9d.schroeder@da42a7471ebc43b1a2376e5569780618ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f23bbef93fb81403ab0ca82af31973dfc.coban@c00209bf35874a5298726e42e1fc6f7eags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
bed95b7006536496d9c8fc11882585174.hansen@0f86f0d71dd3400893c751d581a169b2ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0