Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s0e521d1d89ce44909ca4cdb5ad18cca4.cremer@c2a336a128da430ebb1d49f7736359ffags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

i6c01cacf309141f1b530cda8b7f00d6c.rokowski@431d6240161d45ba9cf21961f544f64bags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

sffbb532e9df545a1a24969bb76dfcaa4.oechsle@5dc0bcb0193c42f087553d6f2b73b738ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

r6d725c7cd63a4769825f8c7259a4d547.hess@0b4809f8238142f9a0b73061ccd7a97bags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
nfe60739924a84ef090e27891583b061f.schwope@66a9bb29c04d4d1caea739d3e6f66f4dags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department

Artur Schneider








Artur Schneider (GER)

a67af3793041f4ddfa3d0fdd6b8b923a6.schneider@8d852328a8ab442cb4d941520cca13deags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-31

Mobil: 0174/2039997


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German

Daniel Königshofen








Daniel Königshofen (GER)

d9ae699ebec6e4c22bb6087eaf46a51b9.koenigshofen@f56a9ae1a79b43c4baf28eecfa4ea6dcags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-19

Mobil: 0173/4063934


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h4358b9f7e1d94cfe95f4c2d4a236b040.balduin@ab82bc732567486bb4fc2922c83ff791ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t4de0d03260dc44fc9e7ab2c24ae04887.mueller@a7862be63f624de995b55aed36d700d2ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v32194e2aa8ed420887e7020f6d958d90.klug@be2ced07889342f0b4f0e2621d49c3c3ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
cfba1cda838484494b194847778393ac3.dietrich@27ef0169ed424dd4b239305f02516bd1ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h9c389d11912749bf8b8a018c01505027.schroeder@05c12e933a2d4f9e8dfdf2a2837fb9c5ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f3fcd50bf080d4c7f98648883aaec2d97.coban@9e34f35caf8d4d9cbe9c7acc6528f6a1ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
bd2846a5f9006461a930dd5dbc74a5510.hansen@a00ede23d5af4bc0b292979ec78df5d3ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0