Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
se4c20dbfd6cc41ca993b812773203226.cremer@896affa025144bafa4e68dc4717c2c7fags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

i7128b67e832b4a82b3314fb53bb24960.rokowski@05046f3c4e914c73ab6adb0ce1da0005ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s2ad99666724d44b9a3018f00d719749c.oechsle@bd57c3c918664d268240b8af9c1241b2ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

ra89a14f6c11c4059a5ace767dfff3ce3.hess@e6e1f9d103574eadae4c3b3b32d49f6fags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
nadd8342491a246218c84c784b973d60e.schwope@0037dd4e83a441fe87daac9345257d0eags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h365502f1466e4c3daf5ed7bde7c5118f.balduin@f535f7c6c8474f1cb5615c0d1ea5ef63ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

tea77b8f8c2ec47d4bfb8f2e2b37512c7.mueller@eb57631fc4c642d4beee8c815e17a81bags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v6cf8563519b6486e8447155decb34968.klug@a3895f5575a44b39aed1bb7745110f69ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
cf4755413e4d94687980b1aa1718bbdc0.dietrich@637d0c367b214bd682c8789c6707ca13ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h3ef7195897014b1c81e478cf735c6fff.schroeder@4507f0b2a080452c997f79a4b275493cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f9f8c251fb1fd48bda41da0a213e864bb.coban@ae2649fa5c914e62870eb1fb56b1f2a0ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
bafe970b233f843bb86f1bf6d93d31faa.hansen@b79e1a0c82464e9c8e4685216e9d693cags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0