Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s988a65b55edf4169af5590e8e660fa80.cremer@dbc138d1346049deafe554f04d9a7dceags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

i9fe993ef351b4d84bd62039ffe483d21.rokowski@210255683bbc4fe9bc3805cea3f4791fags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

sa6c9e2fed7524246b00324b137066940.oechsle@0aaeff3093164f92aa927ec91e63b5eeags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

r19bd6a3f9fb149339c2c03d1009dbe75.hess@f8ba0090f22c43f0a03699aa55ce25c4ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
ncdd58f385e9e47eab75eb97238ca6279.schwope@d202656b47fe421e9327776cbd4cbb89ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department

Artur Schneider








Artur Schneider (GER)

a1fd58326d992488bb57512ece6b0a7d5.schneider@7c5fe980b3194f538794e19816d43e13ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-31

Mobil: 0174/2039997


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German

Daniel Königshofen








Daniel Königshofen (GER)

d8e8fda13b3554c4a9bcefa1ae789241d.koenigshofen@101b96fbc7724b309e40fb358e935082ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-19

Mobil: 0173/4063934


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

hce531eefdee4457f9cd0d0eb71ee54d6.balduin@d23395c5d5bd4590890dc8e3e9cf9f96ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

tf3203c59da324ebda666798ca196d7d8.mueller@5f37560fe7b347c193844703feb3fb4aags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v1b0187d174a14e0e9643f65fab2acd39.klug@8ed1e9dd4815489aa515b8c120e2d5b3ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c27ab52381619424eb9fb63d40f8d5020.dietrich@8a1bae43cfc542eba210ce5d8272a0b5ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h02db0c051f5e43caa290cc22889b867f.schroeder@d51fa80c18754822ab1865201c37522cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f771a77d473ac41ccb38f4ea13b585d3e.coban@77843f3065884d9da4d5a7ef867917b7ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
b41e9602224124c2cb0ad35539d786c17.hansen@95b7a47d71884956bdd85a422fbff851ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0