Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s03618e1bc5cf407a9d299e8b6369ef6e.cremer@b3cf29bfed114173a7f73c1344a57111ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

ia223f85bc3524cdd9d8e48984f4faede.rokowski@892c07bdea4849b6b9f7b8ae26f7c4dfags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s4cab9fcaae5443948382b3dce8e07c19.oechsle@00343710550242a8814cb255cc5a47aaags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

r68a29e2eb48a459aae1aa84838a00564.hess@e2b69aea21804bf58a00e14834811784ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n46ee100aaa6741b1a31f2c02e1589e90.schwope@798a0007c550470396cbb6c3382de043ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h32165a42aa5644749c3b084da8b0f806.balduin@977ff6f918f44573b77d91c5a300cbf6ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t072a92c6981d4d9984d1214ba712adee.mueller@586c7fee71834a9188beb171ebb94e6bags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v1c23bed2d16b45b4bd26710ff0ea0a37.klug@c79be3b57c744c9397c10a1ef5732443ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c805ce18708174d67b0d6f58b2feec2a9.dietrich@900c29f108a34ed78c31f398999a792aags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h1a877ff99e474a719938ce9281b060bb.schroeder@a6980f42c48148ccaf9cf5f80d3f312eags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
fd3fffe5acfa5420fac8f11d1e627cf42.coban@4d9cdd6469ac4fcfb860a2506a527e6bags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
bf06fab7e9b634d0a88870065356225cc.hansen@4d780a4d76b845c4acd014143ff58c69ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0