Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
se4d8834276e84673bfd16d3e12c8ae3c.cremer@72661bc27620492f828e703c8c5d54b1ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

ib5c8e91375824ccbbf97cfe3cdb56107.rokowski@0ac3581da0ed4f4791bf8f54af9e9c92ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

sd107b50829e844fe90ed19480c66c53f.oechsle@e63e3f46ba544d5cabb0a67966c00aaeags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

r040424ca6299410d97fb0ab9eb235cce.hess@958e152dc7ff44fba53e19ef14816094ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
nb85faf2ac4a2427dae5dcce33e5c82d4.schwope@737524bf4dd54f5bb9cace42a673c9e6ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department

Artur Schneider








Artur Schneider (GER)

ad675ae6c72da4c4f9cf7c5345772dd12.schneider@3a7a6515b3e541ef8306ec52305034cbags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-31

Mobil: 0174/2039997


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German

Daniel Königshofen








Daniel Königshofen (GER)

d7d506d5a4bfd4a4aaed4a56dc780238a.koenigshofen@48c5540a3090498d8f4390b107ff069aags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-19

Mobil: 0173/4063934


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

h59356ab999624e8396b526765ad7b58a.balduin@ac105f4e1c6646abbb28a8efda6d59cbags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t60e9c78443ad41c4b486c7be91e6c7d6.mueller@80ffafecd6d04e3da77ef50094907d6bags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
vfa0e127b36a34ae8bd3151fad224d245.klug@ce0f7fcb330443fbb1d7c0d3aa600ea3ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c62f133bc54414d3db30630e38a18208f.dietrich@1251d1fa79de4d5498c6fb8be5268586ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h7c5aa9a492624ecba42f5f0ddc2db3f3.schroeder@a789cfbbd00245e19b50044db8278ec1ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
f5a9e1f91b8e34b1090c99dcbb6f78507.coban@d6f3719e5b164d50aa51b1209d167069ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
b82ba7473cf9a4d4588a0318604885004.hansen@119f3328ef5e4197ba09bd7968985a34ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0