Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s280e5a84aa6f45cf8a7e93fc0f50129e.cremer@db9c8cb694af45c28a7bc7091bb6262eags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

ib4dcde5b4fcc44fc8794560a0459d11d.rokowski@a0a1f1e0797b41d7ba6a5f95561bffb9ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

s98ec9312420c4b429ebd5dd661c33362.oechsle@3bf57b996280494baf236b5680dfadbdags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

r311af822f33a4a5b8665d4b598fe672d.hess@03d4acdd1e2a4d49b0412e2a57707a5cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
n35026e1cf37e4454bbfe817361ee75bc.schwope@04ff99e0854b4181b6b3ddd0a8147f4cags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department

Artur Schneider








Artur Schneider (GER)

a7c767d6b1949465989436b9acd20678e.schneider@bc5de6d2a13747ab9dca3098a986234dags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-31

Mobil: 0174/2039997


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German

Daniel Königshofen








Daniel Königshofen (GER)

d6a9aa5c763054e25acb7fa7a138bf465.koenigshofen@7f7b85290c1744f1a0f773cefbaad53fags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-19

Mobil: 0173/4063934


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

he6a352ee83e141d2babd082a36477dec.balduin@32d183a1c7784fe3b3a936691f3e45c8ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t79256a0d8d3e467090429fa77e5ee31a.mueller@5b87032696a24a3cb28e355b5e2cc0bbags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
vf52dddeed70842e4ad58f78311fe3746.klug@d2ef42043f13441e90ae481cf5f76002ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
ce637f45398df4e8e97fee0e6ac5fab47.dietrich@882b2ba7aa46410e8da279e381dcec7bags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h3266ec28097946bb81b6eafef19ada36.schroeder@050e8e961c024740a67535dc1e401329ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
fcbac41384d334dc984f0f0cf687ba021.coban@d3e291e881ea4c7ba038eef90f421961ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
b4b7de7dd63c0426ab896ac7dbcf60e6f.hansen@7da564dc83aa4f789f6b11d2bfe8e055ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0