Skip to contentSkip to main navigation

AGS Employees

Administration








Stefanie Cremer (GER)
s9f3cae5613ee4381b78c85496825cff8.cremer@b5ffc491f6ab482ab18a8ac5b0ebc521ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-18

Commercial management

Spoken Languages: German

Angelika Volk







Ingo Rokowski (GER/EN)

i92dadf8b5e484984b31e0c9e5abc85b3.rokowski@f31db370a4984ebc9b63c43479c2fda8ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-16


Clients A to M


Spoken Languages: German, English


Silvia Oechsle








Silvia Oechsle (GER/EN)

sb901df6f14504f33b03b981e74609d51.oechsle@5c45b5b6d51048d4948a6448ac766b05ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-17


Clients N to V


Spoken Languages: German, English

Ric Hess







Ric Hess (GER/EN)

r262c5ee1ad694dcbb0c01fbbb1c6550b.hess@62347a296c1744be9a7a560e141e9cb5ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-14


Clients W to Z

Purchasing


Spoken Languages: German, English








Nicole Schwope (GER)
nd554cd2f186b4e6da0faf5c3e9a8b5e2.schwope@f02a7224a57447119b6f7cea1a217b25ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-12


HR Management

Spoken Languages: German

Inside Sales Department

Artur Schneider








Artur Schneider (GER)

a9b82975a623745b68e4054ef79d8f3e3.schneider@cf1542f764aa44be835885c26d70ab6bags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-31

Mobil: 0174/2039997


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German

Daniel Königshofen








Daniel Königshofen (GER)

d95b700df650e4505a95d8031caee6ca0.koenigshofen@af65a8cc1b7c40b49f5debdd915a64beags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-19

Mobil: 0173/4063934


Inside Sales Projects

Spoken Languages: German






Alfredo Estevez (GER/EN/ES/IT)
a.estevez@ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-41



Inside Sales Projects
Spoken Languages: German, English,
Spanish, Italian

Technical Design Department








Holger Balduin (GER)

hf334163b070348518702d0a512007620.balduin@4dea29aa579d4b339aad48bddc33cf27ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-21


Head Of Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German








Torsten Müller (GER/EN)

t4495e86a021245dd9043269dd8caae1f.mueller@c4608bfa8e1a4c60879f6f07de54c632ags-automation.de

+49(0)2204/96810-37


Technical Design


Spoken Languages: German, English








Viktor Klug (GER/EN)
v200493afc35b4356b4022201e6f1d6c4.klug@d57b561acd5b42f2aca2dcd92e6665ffags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-34 

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Christoph Dietrich (GER/EN)
c97679182f02f4d1c86c0bbb9bed6c1af.dietrich@333110d5264c4b27bb15b344c9c10729ags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-11

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German, English








Hildegard Schroeder (GER)
h9d4997d607784b0a8b583836671c0bf7.schroeder@f5e2ef85982747a490ce7a54334e537eags-automation.de
+49(0)2204/96810-22

Technical Design

Spoken Languages: German


Assembly

Andreas Linder, Maik Höffner, Ralph Giesecke, Bastian Bosbach, Fatih Coban


Assembly Management: Fatih Coban
ff5cb6ccd55d2418f82136a4178f72dee.coban@17fdb771c393417a9a6868314cc38ddcags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-29

Production

Sergei Gärtner, Björn Hansen, Sam Haddad,  Elmar Linnartz

Production Management: Björn Hansen
b0379a711cc584acc97b3eb96a5a1cd7e.hansen@d02ce6200e5942f99f55d9bf12eb3be4ags-automation.de +49(0)2204/96810-0